Return to Kalo Post Epilating Spray 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
this really helped me and saved my time June 17, 2016
Reviewer: taylor foster from ocean city , maryland, USA  
This spray really saved my time.before I used to wax my arms and sometimes shave it due to time pressure so many times a month but due to nisim kalo spray I am really thankful as it saved my time and saved me from getting wounds and have pain and irritation .this product has reduced my hair growing rate in those areas where I have sprayed after shaving. this is a very easy and reliable product.I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Post Epilating Spray Review - Thumbs Up June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brooks from Chicago IL  
I have been battling with facial hair on my chin for the past 20 years. It has gotten progressively worse with age. I am a 57 year old female and do not desire hair on my face! I started out tweezing just the few hairs here and there when I was younger, but over time I graduated to using an epilator because it just takes too long to tweeze them all.

After reading the reviews, I decided to try Kalo Post Epilating Spray to try to slow down or eliminate regrowth on my chin and upper lip. I found it relatively easy to use after epilating but sprayed it on my upper lip and chin being very careful not to spray it anywhere else.

So far it is working and the hairs are growing in at a slower rate and seem thinner. I have been using it a month or two and hope it continues to improve. I am considering trying it on my underarms and legs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Help for my embarrassing body hair May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ron S from LA, US  
Although I don't really like to talk about it, I figured this product was worth a review. As a male, I unfortunately grow quite a lot of hair around the top of my back and on my shoulders. Getting laser treatment is too expensive so I finally decided to try epilating and purchased this product to use after. Just a note, epilating on your back hurts quite a lot in places!

Anyway, I have used the product maybe 10 times now after epilation and I am gradually seeing less hair grow back each time; and my GF also agrees. I'm going to continue to use the product for a few months and then take a break and see the results after stopping for a while.

Thoroughly impressed so far. The only thing I am not that keen on is the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love this Product! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sakura Nika from New Zealand  
Kalo post epilating spray is the best hair growth inhibitor that I've tried,  I've tried a lot of product's even ant oil but they fall short.  I use it mostly for my facial hair but you could use it where ever your problem area's are.  I epilate my upper lip and my chin then spray kalo. I've used it for 6 months now and I notice most of my hairs aren't growing back which is a big deal.  I also use it on my leg's after I shave them and my leg hair takes longer to grow back.  So happy I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Incredibly happy with results! March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Paige M. from los angeles  
I've tried waxing but hated it! I use an epilator instead on my armpits, legs and arms, but it wasn't really doing the trick. It would miss some hairs or break hairs off instead of completely removing them. I bought Nalo Post Epilating Spray by Nisim on a whim after reading lots of positive reviews and I honestly couldn't be happier. There's no weird chemical smell, and it doesn't burn my skin or cause any uncomfortable sensations. It somewhat tingled a bit on my first few uses but I assume that's just it doing it's magic! I've used it for a few months now + epilating and almost 99 percent of my hair has not grown back. I'm incredibly happy and will be purchasing another bottle after mine runs out. It lasts a long time so the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great for Facial Hair March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra M. from Queens, NY  
Thank you so much for making this  product. I've had facial hair forever, and being a female it wasn't a good look. In a week and a half I have lost almost all the hair on my face. I have been crying like a baby for days. Thank you so very very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Used on chest hair. February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Will from Salem MA  
I used Kalo expecting it to take a while from some of the other reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised when after 2 months I had a noticeable difference in how long it took for hair to grow back. It was definitely still growing back, but it slowed my need to shave from once a week to once every two weeks. I grew up an Italian man and the hair growth in weird regions always made me feel incredibly uncomfortable. I am so glad this worked out as well as it did. I am on month three and I haven't noticed that much of a difference yet, but I am looking forward to seeing if this works as well as some of the people  on here seem to say it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Takes time to work November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from K  
I had purchased the hair product to stop hair growth. I had applied this product on my legs after waxing, following all instructions for about 4 months and I started to notice that hair was not growing back. After about 9 months, the hair on my legs had almost completely stopped growing. i love this product but it just takes awhile for it to stop your hair from growing back. The product doesn't have a weird smell and washes off very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Spray August 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Md  
I have been using the Spray version of Kalo for some time. I have noticed a reduction in the amount of hair. It also is soothing to the skin after epilation. The only negative thing is the spray head it self. After about half of the bottle it stops working and I have to switch to a sprayer from a different product. Change the sprayer and it would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good product! July 23, 2015
Reviewer: holly  
Kalo is a product that promises to prevent about 10% of the hair from growing back each time its applied. I have been using this product for around 5 sessions and already i can actually tell the difference. I was quite surprised as it says 10-15 sessions to completely rid the hair. I usually epilate every day  to get the stray hairs that grow quicker than others. Now I don't have to reach for my wax, razor or epilator for at least 5 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items