Return to Hair and Scalp Gel Extract with AnaGain™ 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Alopecia April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jillene Ryan from Plainfield IL  
My son has had no hair since he was 4 yrs. old.  Nisim is the only product that has ever produced hair for him.  I strongly urge you to try this product. It truly works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Miraculous! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lorri Cotton from Birmingham, AL USA  
Several years ago, I was diagnosed with hyperthyroidism. It caused my hair to thin and caused much of it to fall out. I have been using Nisim Normal-to-dry shampoo, without sulfates along with the Extract, for about 12 weeks now. The results I have obtained are amazing. Not only do I have new hair growth on my scalp, my existing hair is thicker. Thanks Nisim International!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Tova  
I am extremely pleased with this product for hair growth. Firstly, I like the natural ingredients int he product. I usually try to avoid unnatural, synthetic products and veer toward ones that work more naturally even if I have to wait. Secondly, the product does what it states. It brought my hair back to it's original fullness. I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I can't believe it June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle from London  
This product is amazing after years of wasting money on products promising to help my hair to grow and never seeing any difference I finally have found a product that works. After six months I have already seen a big difference and my hair feels so much fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim shampoo and extract May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Akroltide  
My hair has been falling out for years.I have searched and searched for something, anything to stop my hair loss.I first tried rogaine but after about 8 months or so every hair I had gained fell out again. DHT is what has made my hair fall out since no one in my family has thinning hair, I can only assume it is due to the testosterone I have taken over the years. Since using nisim shampoo with the extract it is finally coming back and none is falling out anymore. any bodybuilders out there or anyone losing their hair due to DHT, I strongly suggest you give this stuff a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
can't believe this product works May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Martin Payton from Anamosa, Iowa  
Christmas time I received a Christmas box and this product was in it. As a veteran with 20 years of service where hats, were required all the time made me lose hair over the years. I have been out of the service now for 10 years, and when I received this product, it was only half full.  The wife and I were looking at each other and saying I guess you needed this product, must be very important if it came in the box this way. I would like to say THANK YOU very much for this product it means a lot to me and to others. Our friends were surprised when they saw me about a month later, you are starting to look younger and your hair is growing back it looks great. I do hope others will find this product useful or by mistake or delivered in a box of generously free stuff like I did.  Thanks so much NISIM for this.  Martin   aka Joe


How can I as a disabled veteran with 6 children under the age of 13, with new born twins included in the six, can I afford more of this type of product?

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Definitely worth the money February 17, 2015
Reviewer: LJ from Kentucky  
I tend to be kind of cheap when it comes to buying hair products, but I needed something to help with hair loss.  I decided to splurge and try this product.  It really helped.  I saw a marked difference within a couple of months.  I was nervous at first because my scalp felt a little itchy the first few days, but I think it was just my skin getting used to the product.  Take a chance. Try this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It helped October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rajchon G from Lawrenceville N J, NJ United States  
i use before and i did like it , it's really helped me ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Diamond in the rough June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Barb C from Tinley Park, IL United States  
A 'diamond' in the rough!  By process of elimination using other herbal, natural, and different types of hair loss products,  you will find for yourself that Nisim,  (although may be considerate a bit 'pricey'), gets the jib done.  It is however, a process and it requires consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
works really well December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Heummy Kim from Encino, CA United States  
My hair regrow after use your product specialy hair and scalp extract works very good. I try so many product so far nisim is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items