Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Life Saver! January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Lands from Maryland, USA  
When my mother got cancer, the first thing to go was her hair. Obviously, for any woman, that is a soul crushing loss. Once the cancer was in remission and her hair began to regrow, we tried many products to help it come back in full.Most of the other products didn't really do much,this one however was incredible. Not only does it smell divine, but it lathers up so thick too! She grew her hair back thicker and healthier than ever. She loved the shampoo so much i gave it a try and now i use it every day. I definitely recommend this to anyone even if you aren't trying to grow your hair longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Very Useful Shampoo & Conditioner January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Frost Sporso from San Francisco, California, United States  
I bought this shampoo about two month ago for my wife. After using a month her hair grew 2" long. She was just surprised a month later. By using this shampoo, her hair is so healthy and strong now. And I like her shiny hair. The smell of this shampoo is so sweet. This smell is like perfume. This shampoo is really so helpful & my wife is so happy with her healthy & strong hair. All of these are only for this shampoo & conditioner. So, thanks a lot !

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No S January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pushpa prabath from San Jose,California  
I would highly recommend this product to any woman who has tried everything to grow their hair with no success. I've tried many products with no luck. I decided to try this shampoo and conditioner and I am LOVING it! Within the first month of using this product, my hair felt stronger, healthier, and even grew a half an inch! I thought the process would be messy and stinky, but the product smelled great. My hair has never felt better. It's so shiny and soft, I can't stop touching it. I'm very happy with my results. I'm definitely buying more of this in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
excellent January 4, 2018
Reviewer: choupy choueps bebe from 2998 whlaey lane, brookfield, wisconsin  
I would never think that my hair would grow like this. I definitely recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
excellent January 4, 2018
Reviewer: choupy choueps bebe from 2998 whlaey lane, brookfield, wisconsin  
it has been a month that I have been using the product and my hair has grown fast as i never thought

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great smell December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Nikki from Illinois, USA  
I would highly recommend this product to any woman who has tried everything to grow their hair with no success. I've tried many products with no luck. I decided to try this shampoo and conditioner and I am LOVING it! Within the first month of using this product, my hair felt stronger, healthier, and even grew a half an inch! I thought the process would be messy and stinky, but the product smelled great. My hair has never felt better. It's so shiny and soft, I can't stop touching it. I'm very happy with my results. I'm definitely buying more of this in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great smell December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Robyn Sanchez from Bangor , PA United States  
I haven’t seen a difference yet in length but I can say my hair feels cleanier. I called NISM and said maybe I need to try another bottle since I used it for 3 weeks and the woman said yes try it. So I slept and thought about it, when I called back the representative named Maria said that I should not reorder if it didn’t work with the first bottle then it won’t work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing December 18, 2017
Reviewer: esther Khaimov from new york  
I purchased this shampoo and conditioner after I noticed that my hair is falling in tremendous amounts. My doctor said I would not be able to do anything about the fallout. But when I first tried this shampoo and conditioner i was amazed. It not only made my hair smell good and be soft, but I definitely noticed less shedding than I would see with other brands. In addition I noticed a lot of baby hairs growing in and filling in the gaps on my scalp and I'm feeling really excited and happy about the regrowth. Cant wait to get my hair back!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
would recommend December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle r from West Virginia USA  
I purchased Nisim fast online a couple of months ago. I have used it daily since purchased. I experienced a slight growth with my hair. I have suffered from split ends and dry frizzy hair my entire life and this product made a noticeable difference in decreased split ends and increased shine. My hair feels and appears much healthier since using this shampoo and conditioner. When I started using the products my hair was shoulder length and two months later it is approximately one inch below my shoulders. I would recommend to anyone that has problems growing long hair to try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Britney McKelvey from Minco, OK United States  
Well since using Nisim my hair has become more brittle and have an increased amount of breakage and split ends. I was hoping for stronger hair so I would be able to grow it out however that has not been the case in my experience

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items