Return to Normal to Dry Tripack Original Formula - 8oz Shampoo, Conditioner & Gel Extract
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerton, SC United States  
So Far So Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing June 2, 2018
Reviewer: Brandi H  
I purchased this as a recommendation from my hair stylist after trying a different product that reeked havoc on my scalp. In just 2 weeks my scalp had done a complete 180. It was super dry, flakey and itchy to the point where I had to was it almost daily to get relief-which was just making things worse. Fast forward to the dry to normal formula and my scalp is perfect! I can now go back to washing my hair every 3-4 days without issues. I will most definitely be purchasing this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great customer service June 2, 2018
Reviewer: D Person from Boise, ID United States  
My order came damaged. Somehow a pinch was close to the bottom of the shampoo bottle. Shampoo was coming out just holding the bottle. The interior box was also wet with shampoo. I contacted customer service with the issue and was asked to send pictures of the damage. I did so, and I had a replacement bottle of shampoo within a few days. And I really do like the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nice May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Amarisa  
The overall purchasing of Nisim products was not hard at all. I was glad to have found a coupon code on top of the decently priced 3 item pack that I got for my dad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
No so good December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The more I use it the drier my hair is getting.doing shampoo and gel extract as per instructions.have been doing this for about a month , seems the more I use it the more my hair is getting less healthy. Not too happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lynda Heyen from Iowa City, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worth every cent! November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Owens  
I have tried so many types of products for my dull thinning hair that I figured what could I lose. Some of the products I tried were high dollar treatments.

I came across a NISIM ad online and really took my time to read the product description.  I was amazed at all of the different products they carry for various hair types and associated symptoms you're experiencing. I used the product selector feature they have on the site to look up my personal analysis. and entered thinning, dull and already thin so I chose the Normal to Dry Tri-pack with 2 shampoos. One for my hair loss and a scalp extract for new growth. I even saved a lot of money by purchasing them together. I was so excited to get started with my regimen, and the tingling of the shampoo just felt awesome. I fell in love immediately.

I am very happy with my results. My hair is fuller and I can see the new growth coming in. It's more manageable, shiny, and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sarai from florida, US  
I tend to sleep with the back of my head against the pillow. Overtime the back of my hair started balding out. I have very thin fragile hair and the cotton pillow case would rub against my hair and I would wake up in the morning to tons of hair on my pillow. I changed my pillow case to satin, but now had to deal with the damage that was already done. My hair usually takes a really long time to grow. So I did some research to find a solution to help my hair grow back. I tried the cutting onion and putting it in shampoo trick. Not only did it not help, but smelled horrible. Just when I was about to give up a friend of mine suggest this line of hair care. Weeks later I finally got around to buy and then used it. Since then I have never used another brand.  My hair loss has ceased and I'm finally getting my hair back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Still Trying June 26, 2016
Reviewer: BigDaddyBlitz from NJ  
Purchased my second three (3) pack of shampoo, conditioner and scalp extract.

I've yet to experience any positive results, but I will continue for at least several more months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair and Scalp Extract May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Ohio, United States  
I used this product to help regrow my hair after having lost some of it due to a medication that my doctor prescribed me. My hair was falling out for over 3 years, and I finally found something that worked to stop it from falling out and regrow the hair I had lost. I was having to use a lint roller on my bed every single day. Within 1 month of using this stuff, I was noticing less and less hair on my bed/pillow each morning. Today, I have almost no hair falling out and my hair is regrowing. Taking some time to get my hair back though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items