Return to Normal to Oily Tripack Original Formula - 8oz Shampoo, Conditioner & Original Extract
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim review August 3, 2018
Reviewer: DAWN DILLINGER  
I have ordered your product several times now and each time was a good experience with no problems. Both tripacks for oily and dry hair have really worked for me.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Too Early March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Merete Cunningham from Fort Collins, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Seems GREAT July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Mills from East Elmhurst, NY United States  
I've just started the program so there will be more to say later but...
 The shampoo and conditioner do exactly what is advertised.   Just as a stand alone they are worth the money.
 Will talk about the elixer later.   So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good product February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Margareth Margaritha from Antioch, CA United States  
I use Nisim since the 12th of January 2017 to now, I feel the hair loss is reduced and the hair starts to grow, and hopefully I did not misjudge Nisim.

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Working for my Alopecia Areata April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Farid Martin from New Jersey  
I've been diagnosed with Alopecia Areata. My hair was starting to lose density in the back of my head and I was desperate to find a solution. I searched and searched until I came across this and wanted to give it a try - a week later after washing with it everyday, I could see that my hair loss had ceased.  After I shampoo my scalp feels very strange, hard to describe it, not a bad feeling but definitely different compared to any other shampoo I've ever used. I've used the Extract for just over 3 months now. As I continue to use the Extract I've noticed small strands of hair coming back and I hope the results will continue until the spot is completely rejuvenated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Brian R. from Woonsocket, RI  
My hair loss has been bothering me for years now.  I was losing my hairs so rapidly.  After i started using this product, I gradually stopped losing my hair, and finally stopped. It took a while for me to see results with the Extract but I think i am finally regaining my hairs. I am extremely happy that I found this and would definitely recommend it to anyone suffering from hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Lifesaver! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Martin from USA - California  
My hair has been nothing but a disaster for the past 5 years and I've tried everything. A friend recommended me Nisim and I've never looked back. I feel youthful and finally have a full head of hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Over time, this product works very well August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Harper from Olympia, WA  
I have been using NewHair Biofactors for most of this year to stop mild hair loss in both the front of my head (widdow’s peak), and the back, and I am happy to report success.  It took me about four months before I noticed “peach fuzz” starting to grow in the areas that had previously had no hair, and now I am seeing actual hairs coming in.  I am hoping to have these areas completely filled in within the next six to nine months.  So it does take time and you'll need patience, but it should work if your situation is like mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent results.... August 13, 2015
Reviewer: John Taylor  
I tried this product for the first time a while back and have had actual gains in the amount of hair that I have. It has taken a little while but the hair has come back to were it is noticeable enough that I feel a lot more confident when I am out and about. My bald spot has become a lot smaller in size to were it is really not noticeable as it was before I feel so much better using this product and will continue to do so into the future  Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jasmine Thorn from Pasadena, CA  
It worked very well on my hair, which is bery kinky and curly so this product is able to work for anyone. A little goes a long way with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items