Return to Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Ingrown hairs April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Karisha Santelises from New Orleans, LA  
I started using Kalo ingrown hair treatment about 5 months ago because I would always get ingrown hair after shaving and I couldn’t find any other solution. I noticed a huge difference almost immediately after I started using Kalo. I would definitely recommend this is you’re prone to ingrown hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Really Helped My Ingrown Hair! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Marama from Northland, NZ  
I've been having problems with ingrown hair for the last 6 months it started to get really bad in one area the lower leg really becoming a nuisance for me.  I tried a few products but they weren't working. I heard about Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment and decided to give it a go.  I'm thankful I did because the ingrown hair is gone.  Thank you for the product guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Omg April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Morgan  
I have suffered with ingrown Harris all my life. Being Spanish we are hairy and lots of the hairs are fine so this really helps

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sara Caetano from Norwich, United Kingdom  
I've been struggling with razor bumps for years now.  Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment was my lifesaver with no doubts! After applying it for a few days I noticed that I didn't develop any razor bumps anymore! Not only does it feel nice on the skin it works super fast! Thank you for this excellent ingrown hair treatment product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Miracle treatment! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Johnathon Lott from Indiana,United States  
Ingrown hairs and razor bumps are the bane of my existence or, in this case, WERE! i applied this product to my ingrown hairs and razor bumps and it worked FAST! ONLY IN A FEW DAYS! Other products would take forever! up to 3 WEEKS! Not Kalo! What a miracle! I recommend this product to anyone who had the same problems i did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment Review February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Garcia from California, United States  
I've been struggling with nasty razor bumps for years whenever I shave my face. For a long time I've been looking for an effective product that could help ease my after-shave irritation. Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment was my lifesaver! Not only does it feel nice on the skin it works incredibly fast! My first time trying it I applied it to face my face after shaving and gently massaged it into my skin.  After applying it twice a day for 3 days I noticed that I didn’t develop any razor bumps as I usually would! Thank goodness for this excellent ingrown hair treatment product! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worked great on my legs November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Daniela from Portland, OR  
Every time I shave my legs, within two days I get these terrible itchy red bumps because of ingrown hairs. It has actually caused me to avoid shaving and I only do it when I have to.
Since using this spray before and after I shave, I find that there are fewer bumps and my legs don't feel so dry. It doesn't get all my stubborn bumps but it does alleviate the majority of them which is good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Guner K from WI, USA  
Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment was a life saver for me! I suffer from frequent ingrown hairs every month. Many other brands I tried did not work, or simply where not near as effective as Kalo was! It's also not expensive for such a product which is always nice! Definitely a must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mackenzie from Maryland, USA  
This product is great for ingrown hairs from shaving. It helped to prevent ingrown hairs from forming and made sure that my skin kept looking healthy. I am very satisfied with this product and I would recommend it to others who are experiencing ingrown hairs. I love this product and I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Reccomend August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren from Pittsburgh, PA  
I have to admit I was skeptical of this at first, but now I would actually recommend this to friends. It doesn't irritate at all and its super easy to apply. It's not a miracle worker so don't expect the bumps to just disappear automatically, but this treatment is effective if used consistently. Thank for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items