Return to Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worked great on my legs November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Daniela from Portland, OR  
Every time I shave my legs, within two days I get these terrible itchy red bumps because of ingrown hairs. It has actually caused me to avoid shaving and I only do it when I have to.
Since using this spray before and after I shave, I find that there are fewer bumps and my legs don't feel so dry. It doesn't get all my stubborn bumps but it does alleviate the majority of them which is good enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Guner K from WI, USA  
Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment was a life saver for me! I suffer from frequent ingrown hairs every month. Many other brands I tried did not work, or simply where not near as effective as Kalo was! It's also not expensive for such a product which is always nice! Definitely a must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product! September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mackenzie from Maryland, USA  
This product is great for ingrown hairs from shaving. It helped to prevent ingrown hairs from forming and made sure that my skin kept looking healthy. I am very satisfied with this product and I would recommend it to others who are experiencing ingrown hairs. I love this product and I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Reccomend August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren from Pittsburgh, PA  
I have to admit I was skeptical of this at first, but now I would actually recommend this to friends. It doesn't irritate at all and its super easy to apply. It's not a miracle worker so don't expect the bumps to just disappear automatically, but this treatment is effective if used consistently. Thank for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
GOODBYE RAZOR BURN August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Deija L. from New Jersey  
I would highly recommend this product. For one, it works well at reducing red bumps and inflammation after shaving. I love this stuff! I used to have a horrible time with ingrown hairs along my panty line, but thanks to this product, I haven't had an ingrown hair since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best Product so far June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Teopista Mukasa  
I've relied on sensitive skin deodorants, full of who knows what, for years and years to help the razor bump issues in my armpits. Using this product for the first time was like a miracle! The burning after shaving instantly subsided and no itchiness came about. Now every time I shave, it's less and less painful because I don't have any ingrown hairs/bumps to snag. Very awesome product and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
No more Razor burn!! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael McKeever from Michigan  
I recently changed employment and my new company, while great, require that I keep a clean shaven face.  This was an issue for me as I have very sensitive skin and bumps and get ingrown hairs easily. Thankfully I had a friend suggest I try this hair treatment and it has been working wonders!  My ingrowns are completely gone and it has reduced the bumping and redness as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo (the gift of the gods).... May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Farmington, MN  
Oh the many problems with ingrown hairs.The hair on my face use to seem to only cause problems and unpleasant bumps. Kalo was literally my halo from the Gods. I started applying it after I would shave and I believe it was a matter of days and my face was free from hurt. To spice that up a little the price ain't to shabby either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Exactly what I've been looking for April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Scott D. from Birmingham, Alabama  
I'm a very hairy guy...the kind of guy who has to shave his back.  Shaving my back is a good solution to the alternative, but after doing so, my back is left with 5-10 razor bumps that annoy the dickens out of me.  I've tried all the local remedies (which help a little bit), but after searching around online, I found out about Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment and ordered myself a bottle.

Admittedly, I was a little dubious at first, but after my last two back shaves, I applied Kalo's treatment, and didn't break out at all. I am both amazed and pleased with the results!

For you hairy guys out there, I highly recommend giving this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worth every cent!! February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from Brisbane, Australia  
I have struggled for years to find a treatment to curb the amount of ingrown hairs I suffer from. I started waxing around 2 years ago and loved the results but ingrown hairs always seemed to follow, I tried many treatments and even considered expensive IPL. I have been using Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment for 2 weeks now and it has reduced occurrences significantly, I am so happy to finally have confidence in a product, and so affordable too. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items