Return to Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best Product so far June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Teopista Mukasa  
I've relied on sensitive skin deodorants, full of who knows what, for years and years to help the razor bump issues in my armpits. Using this product for the first time was like a miracle! The burning after shaving instantly subsided and no itchiness came about. Now every time I shave, it's less and less painful because I don't have any ingrown hairs/bumps to snag. Very awesome product and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
No more Razor burn!! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael McKeever from Michigan  
I recently changed employment and my new company, while great, require that I keep a clean shaven face.  This was an issue for me as I have very sensitive skin and bumps and get ingrown hairs easily. Thankfully I had a friend suggest I try this hair treatment and it has been working wonders!  My ingrowns are completely gone and it has reduced the bumping and redness as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo (the gift of the gods).... May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Farmington, MN  
Oh the many problems with ingrown hairs.The hair on my face use to seem to only cause problems and unpleasant bumps. Kalo was literally my halo from the Gods. I started applying it after I would shave and I believe it was a matter of days and my face was free from hurt. To spice that up a little the price ain't to shabby either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Exactly what I've been looking for April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Scott D. from Birmingham, Alabama  
I'm a very hairy guy...the kind of guy who has to shave his back.  Shaving my back is a good solution to the alternative, but after doing so, my back is left with 5-10 razor bumps that annoy the dickens out of me.  I've tried all the local remedies (which help a little bit), but after searching around online, I found out about Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment and ordered myself a bottle.

Admittedly, I was a little dubious at first, but after my last two back shaves, I applied Kalo's treatment, and didn't break out at all. I am both amazed and pleased with the results!

For you hairy guys out there, I highly recommend giving this a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worth every cent!! February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jill from Brisbane, Australia  
I have struggled for years to find a treatment to curb the amount of ingrown hairs I suffer from. I started waxing around 2 years ago and loved the results but ingrown hairs always seemed to follow, I tried many treatments and even considered expensive IPL. I have been using Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment for 2 weeks now and it has reduced occurrences significantly, I am so happy to finally have confidence in a product, and so affordable too. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Does The Trick! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Armstrong from Columbus OH, USA  
I get really bad razor bumps caused by ingrown hairs - this really helped with that! I noticed a big difference after 2 days.

I gave it 5 stars mainly because of the value for money. I've tried many similar products and none of them worked as quickly or as well as this one did for such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
AMAZING January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Latifah Lewis from Bronx, New York, USA  
For the past couple of years I've been dealing with both ingrown hairs and little annoying red bumps. Since this was a problem I tried every product that is supposed to help and they would either help, but have my skin feel dry and flakey or it wouldnt work at all, everything changed when I came across this product. Ever since using this product my skin has looked a whole lot better by completely eliminating those annoying red bumps. I highly recommend Kalo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Julia from Michigan, USA  
I have tried SO many products and this one truly does get rid of my razor bumps. This product is an absolute miracle if you've got somewhere to go (fancy occasion) and you have a short skirt or dress on. It relieves any irritation caused by shaving, and it makes my legs feel really smooth. I can always count on this to make my dry razor bumps go away! A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Product! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: John S. from United States  
I always get little red bumps and discomfort after shaving which can be a really annoying.  I have used multiple different products before and nothing was working. Once i started using Kalo Ingrown Hair treatment the irritation subsided significantly and I felt a whole lot better.  Would recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Perfect October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christina  
I've always gotten little bumps and ingrown hairs under my arms and my bikini line. I've tried several different products, but they eigther make things worse or they dont work. Kalo has worked great for me. It relieves the red bumps, the itching and it doesn't leave an oily or sticky residue. I love Kalo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items