Return to Kalo Post Epilating Spray 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
kalo June 28, 2018
Reviewer: JAMES MULL from newport, OR United States  
this stuff really works. i have been using for years. most of my body hair has been gone for at least 7 years .i have a few tough ones on narrow strip on top of legs and on my face .i used to have a very tough beard. now only a few hairs left and maybe a couple on crotch area. now i am working on my head ,since i have been wearing a wig for 30 years i will not have to shave head. my entire body including arms ,under arms,crotch,face and head will be hair free. i am a man over 70 and used to be very hairy but not any more. no more grey that makes a person look old. people think that i  am 45 to 50 years old ,that makes me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
great stuff February 10, 2018
Reviewer: james mull from newport, OR United States  
this kalo hair inhibitor really works. i have been using for years ,most of my body hair was gone after 3 treatments but some very stubborn hair still remain but its slowly vanishing i even use it on my beard after electrolysis and my beard is almost  totally gone. mostly the only hair i have left is on my head and i may try to get rid of it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It does actually work February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Davidoff Keerling from UK  
Its nice to write a review of a product that actually works, I used it to help me get rid of some unsightly chest hair that I was sick of shaving.

There is no better feeling than not having to worry about it at all anymore, it works for women too so my girlfriend is going to give it a try on her legs also, lets see if her review is as positive as mine!

Thanks Nisim.



Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing Solution to Hair Removal November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Smithson from Toronto Ontario Canada  
For many years, I have had this annoying batch of hair on my back that would never go away. I tried every cream and shampoo on the market, but they never worked. Even when it did, the hair would come back within a week. Then one day, I came across Kalo Post Epilating Spray and decided to give it a try. I went to the waxing salon then used the spray, and began to see some results. I was really surprised to see that something was actually working for me! Eventually, in the 6 months promised, the ugly patch of hair on my back went away. Never have I been so relieved in my life that I don't have to worry about that patch of hair on my back, or going to the waxers again for it! Going to buy my friends and family who also have annoying hair problems one for Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Post Epilating Spray 4oz September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Stendell from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Works well and after several applications after hair removal all gone

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
This works great!! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Madhawa from United States  
Actually I faced this skin hair problem over 10 years. Every time I shave my hair its getting thick and increase the regrowing speed. But my friend told me about this Kalo Post Epilating Spray.So I used it after shaving. Amazing the growth speed has reduced and the hair has become light and thin. So I recommend this product to all who face these kinds of problems. This product works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Post Epilating Spray May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce P from Georgia, USA  
The product stops around 25% of hair growth the first time, and the regrowing hair turns lighter and thinner.  However, the hair grows back when you stop using it. (when just used after shaving vs. waxing) It's a slow process, and I don't like the smell. However, in the long term, the product does its job- the hair becomes less coarse/thick. You have to wait for the product to dry multiple times so that's inconvenient, but the product would have been better if it was a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Genuinely satisfied May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie from Tallahassee, FL, USA  
Very impressed regarding the spray! Was facing genuine problems regarding unwanted hair growth and searched desperately, and when I finally found this, a lot of the problems went away. Wherever you put it, that part of the body would eventually stop growing hair and is a much better alternative to just waxing alone.  I really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
worked wonders! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Louisiana, USA  
This product worked wonders! I'm a swimmer and constantly having to shave my arms and legs was a hassle. Waxing lasted longer with better results, but was painful. I looked long and hard for any product that could lengthen the time between waxing and still keep my arms and legs smooth. I've been using the Kalo post epilating spray for about 6 months now, and the results are remarkable! I'm really looking forward to summer without having to do all that waxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Very Happy With Results June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Georgia  
I have certainly tried waxing but hated it! I use an epilator instead on my armpits, legs and arms, but it wasn't really doing the trick. It would miss some hairs or break hairs off instead of completely removing them. I bought
Kalo Post Epilating Spray by Nisim on a whim after reading lots of positive reviews and I honestly couldn't be happier. There's no weird chemical smell, and it doesn't burn my skin or cause any uncomfortable sensations. It somewhat tingled a bit on my first few uses but I assume that's just it doing it's magic! I've used it for several months now + epilating and almost 95 percent of my hair has not grown back. I'm incredibly happy and will be purchasing another bottle after mine runs out. It lasts a long time so the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items