Return to Normal to Dry Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Impressed! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Bowers from Montana, USA  
My daughter is always loosing her hair because the cheap off brands over dry her hair and her hair falls out. I was looking for a better shampoo and a close friend bought this product for her. With this shampoo, the hair loss was cut back drastically. I am so impressed with the fact that her hair isn't falling out all over the place and the shine to her hair is beautiful. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
BEST Shampoo EVER! August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amy from Ontario, CA USA  
I absolutely love this shampoo.  It's amazing.  No sulfates! Yay!
My hair loss has basically stopped since I started using this shampoo and now my hair feels so much fuller and softer.  I'm very pleased that I purchased this and my results are really everything and more than I had hoped for; I would highly recommend this shampoo to everyone who needs to stop hair loss like I did. Definitely Five Stars!


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
sulphate free shampoo July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alison from New South Wales  
I have used Nisim shampoo and conditioner for normal to dry hair for over 15 years, however i find that the new sulphate free products are very drying and my hair lacks body.  Is the original shampoo with sulphates still available??


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best result shampoo July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Emma from Perth  
I was a bit sad as my long hair started losing after my delivery. My hair was long and thick; due to the hair lose the thickness got poor. I have tried some oils and shampoo for my hair but it took long months to get the result and I did not get an expected result. My friend suggested me to use the Nisim NewHair Biofactors Shampoo and I have started using it. It’s really worked for me. I am as happy as no more hair loss. It really worth, I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
awesome shampoo April 3, 2018
Reviewer: sartle power from ny, usa  
Really good! Nisim NewHair Biofactors Shampoo can do wonders. Avoid product with alcohol in it, as they dry out your scalp. I tried this, and it did work wonders. My hair is very long as well and I'm hoping using sulfate free products will help with the tangles and dryness! It smells nice, and It hydrates your hair. The shampoo alone leaves my hair softer than my whole regime used to. All in all, it's a very good product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
product support March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Peterson from Freeport, MI United States  
Very happy with all products, had a few questions and support was fast to respond answering my concerns. Great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Natural Shampoo February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jenni from Sydney  
I love this product it is my go to treatment. I am a swimmer and work at swimming pools, around the constant chlorine, humididty, pool chemicals and heat on a daily basis made my hair completely stripped, dry and an unhealthy mess! I use this every time i get out of the pool and it has saved my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Superb Shampoo February 10, 2018
Reviewer: rik from london  
This shampoo is superb.  My hair has never felt cleaner and more healthy.  My hairs natural thickness has returned and my friends at work are commenting on how much younger i look.  Great product. Definitely the best, and with no sulfates you cannot go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim Newhair Biofactors shampoo February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Molayo Irefin from Maryland, United States  
I can say from personal experience that this product actually works. This product performed very well and I noticed my hair loss declining within a few days. I definitely recommend this product to men trying stop hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
awesome shampoo December 18, 2017
Reviewer: sartle power from ny usa  
Nisim shampoo is something you just have to try and see the difference, after which you will be the next person to be addicted to it. My shedding stopped, my hair is stronger, shinny and smooth. Nisim Shampoo  works great. It has made a HUGE difference in my hair. I have very processed dry hair, bleach my roots and tone every 6 weeks, ever since I started using this great shampoo,  around 6 months ago, I no longer need to put oil in my hair when I get out of the shower. The shampoo alone leaves my hair softer than my whole regime used to. All in all, it's a very good product. I would recommend it to anyone. No downside at all in trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items