Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good product August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Irina Komissarenko from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Use it for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Shelly  
I have tried many products in the past to grow long hair with no success. The I tried
F.A.S.T 2 PACK By Nisim and within a few weeks I started to see a difference. After a few months my hair has grown from just above my shoulder to right below my shoulder. An added benefit is this product is sulfate free. I highly recommend for anyone trying to grow long hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo/conditioner for fast hair growth! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce coswell from 73 rollo dr Ajax, On Canada  
F.A.S.T 2 PACK By Nisim is by far the best shampoo/conditioner pack in the market for growing hair fast. I’ve used several different brands without much success, so I’m thrilled to have found a product that actually works. The added bonus of being sulphate free is fantastic! The price isn’t bad at all for what it offers, especially compared to similar products that don’t even work. 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
awesome results May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Babb from Alfred, ME United States  
I have been using the fast products and Itruly do see an increase in my hair length...I love this product and will continue using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best one I've used! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jill Sharp from Western Australia  
I usually don't trust hair products because most don't work for me and are not of good quality. But this is the only shampoo and conditioner that's produced consistent results just the way I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Angie  
Been using for about a month now and my hair is much longer! My hair grows so slowly normally and this is an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
O my goodness March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Clark from Dover foxcroft, ME United States  
I love this shampoo and condtioner. It has made my hair a  lot more healthier and longer. I definitely will be buying more from this company. They have the best customer service. And the products do what they are going to say. My hair was in the middle of my neck and now its past my shoulders.


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Simply Amazing!!! March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Kristine T. from Washington, USA  
For many years since I was a teenager, I’ve been wanting to cut my hair to try out new hairstyles, but I rarely did because I was afraid that my hair wouldn’t grow as fast. I’ve tried other solutions in the past, but they just gave me broken promises and bad hair days. When I discovered this F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner, I fell in love. I tried it while my hair was still shoulder length and within weeks, I saw a significant hair growth. It really does what it says. Now, I get to chop off my hair without hesitation and I get to donate my hair to people in need, while I get to try out new hairstyles without worry. Thank you. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
f.a.s.t shampoo February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sienna B. from Texas  
When my mother got cancer, the first thing to go was her hair. Obviously, for any woman, that is a soul crushing loss. Once the cancer was in remission and her hair began to regrow, we tried many products to help it come back in full. Most of the other products didn't really do much, this one however was incredible. Not only does it smell divine, but it lathers up so thick too! She grew her hair back thicker and healthier than ever. She loved the shampoo so much i gave it a try and now i use it every day. I definitely recommend this to anyone even if you aren't trying to grow your hair longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nism February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Teressa from Nism  
I have use nism over few year back its  works great my hair grow well and fast am started back use in use nism now I buy shampoo and conditioner last month I order again today keep on buying nism thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items