Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Britney McKelvey from Minco, OK United States  
Well since using Nisim my hair has become more brittle and have an increased amount of breakage and split ends. I was hoping for stronger hair so I would be able to grow it out however that has not been the case in my experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works Great! November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Charlene from Denver, Colorado  
I used this product for a few months and noticed a huge difference. I have been trying to grow my hair out for a long time. I have noticed a considerable change in length and the health of my hair since using this product. I will continue to use it on my hair. I recommend this product for anyone who is looking to add length to their hair and improve their hair's health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Been using for 3 years November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Traci Williams  
I keep going on and off only because it doesn't work as fast when your hair is used to it , so I stop for a month after my first bottles than I do it again. My hair never seemed to grow EVER and with using Nisim fast , it grows really fast. It makes my hair feel sooooo soft and healthy. Price is high but worth it without a doubt !

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
FAST October 25, 2017
Reviewer: LISA ELLISON from Burton, MI United States  
I can say I have noticed hair growth. Not as much as I thought it would or as fast but I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good and Bad October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Yahel from GA United States  
My hair grows, but the growth was escalated with Fast; however, washing my hair daily, at times and every other day, caused me to lose a considerable amount of hair due to the dryness.   My hair was thick, now it is thinner.  I had to cut my hair to help thicken it again.

I would recommend FAST, however, because it works.  The product did grow my hair, but I would recommend every two to three days of washing instead of every day. I also recommend that you use Argan Plus Wonder Oil and the  Hair Conditioning Masque to help keep your hair moisturized during the process.  I didn't use the argan oil and the mask for moisture and I wish I had.

I will definitely use FAST again, but with the Argan wonder oil and the mask.  I will also try washing my hair with bottled water every two days instead of the tap hard water we have here in Georgia.  When I do, I will let you know the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Shipment well packeged October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Saeed Basaham from Sarasota, FL United States  
The shipment has arrived in excellent package ... Still shampoo feedback requires more time .. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Made my hair long and healthy September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Cooper from Phoenix, Arizona  
I always dreamed of long, gorgeous hair but mine just didn't seem to grow. After introducing fast shampoo and conditioner into my life that soon changed. My hair started to grow SO fast and it's now half way down my back. In addition to this, the product smells good and leaves my locks sleek and shiny. The bottles last ages and I would highly recommend fast to anyone looking to grow their hair in a natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Taking care makes the difference September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from TN, USA  
Compared to other similar products I've tried, this has a much silkier, less greasy feel and better smell.  I already have pretty long hair, but it seemed to stop growing after a while.  After incorporating this into my routine, it's gone from shoulder blades to hips in a matter of months.  I don't know for sure if it's the shampoo or just the fact that I'm taking better care of my hair now, but I have a feeling it's both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing Product with Amazing Results August 21, 2017
Reviewer: CassieKat21 from Tampa, Florida  
I am in love with this product! I am a 23 year old woman and i had thin and damaged hair. I put my hair through the ringer with hair dyes, flat irons, curling irons, and hair products. My beautiful hair was damaged. I tried many different shampoos and conditioners and unfortunately nothing was helping. I was afraid I would have to live life with damned hair. Then one of my friends who had the same problem told me about F.A.S.T. - Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy. I was skeptical at first because everything else had failed but I was amazed at the results! My hair was brought back to life! This product helped with with my dry hair, my scalp became much healthier, my hair grew faster and my hair grew much thicker. My hair right now is the best its ever been, thanks to this product. It is a little bit expensive but you wont regret it. I would recommend this product to any woman who wants to grow thick and healthy hair fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Healthy Hair July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren CAmpbell from Pittsburgh PA  
I've been putting my hair through process after process since for the last 11 years. I've stripped it, colored it, permed it only to get a keratin treatment once I grew sick of the curls. My hair is naturally wavey and holds heat very well which makes it easy to straighten. But after of the treatments, my hair is now damaged and rough. This product put moisture back into my hair, helped with my dry scalp, and not only did my hair grow faster it also stopped the thinning that was happening, and actually made my hair feel a little thicker. It's easier to tame and turns out feeling softer after drying without any styling products or flat irons needed. I highly recommend this to anyone with damaged hair that just wants it to feel healthy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items