Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair Growth February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgantown, WV United States  
I bought this shampoo thinking it would help my daughter's hair grow after chemo.  It has been almost 3 months and her hair is only 1 inch long.  Kind of disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
First Time User February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
I purchased this product after experiencing some hair fall, and also in hopes of growing longer hair faster. My hair grows painfully slowly, but I believe this helped my hair grow faster because after about 5 to 6 months my thinning spot was filled in. I'm constantly trying to grow my hair longer faster so in addition to using this product I've been including other things in my hair regimen such as taking biotin daily, drinking water etc so I think it was a combination of all those things that helped my hair. The shampoo just takes a small amount to lather very well so the bottle lasts longer, compared to the conditioner which takes more to use for thick hair so it doesn't last as long. My hair is healthier when using natural and sulfate free etc products, however I wonder if the original formulas might work even faster, though I don't want to risk damaging or slowing down the speed of growth of my hair. I'm still growing out my hair now and will be purchasing more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Chantell from South Africa November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Chantell Meintjies from South Africa KwaZulu Natal South Africa  
I am really impressed with FAST I used it years before & then I used it again 5 months ago I am still impressed with the results my hair is longer than usual & healthier I am going to buy more as soon as I can just used the last I am a temp worker so that is a big hole in my pocket,but so worth it. I will carry on using it until my hair is the length I want it to be.  
Thanks FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
FAST November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Mathis from Nashville, TN United States  
I've been using FAST for about a month and I believe it is working. My hair has grown at least an inch and looks and feels healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good product August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Irina Komissarenko from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Use it for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Shelly  
I have tried many products in the past to grow long hair with no success. The I tried
F.A.S.T 2 PACK By Nisim and within a few weeks I started to see a difference. After a few months my hair has grown from just above my shoulder to right below my shoulder. An added benefit is this product is sulfate free. I highly recommend for anyone trying to grow long hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo/conditioner for fast hair growth! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce coswell from 73 rollo dr Ajax, On Canada  
F.A.S.T 2 PACK By Nisim is by far the best shampoo/conditioner pack in the market for growing hair fast. I’ve used several different brands without much success, so I’m thrilled to have found a product that actually works. The added bonus of being sulphate free is fantastic! The price isn’t bad at all for what it offers, especially compared to similar products that don’t even work. 😁

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
awesome results May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Babb from Alfred, ME United States  
I have been using the fast products and Itruly do see an increase in my hair length...I love this product and will continue using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best one I've used! April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jill Sharp from Western Australia  
I usually don't trust hair products because most don't work for me and are not of good quality. But this is the only shampoo and conditioner that's produced consistent results just the way I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Angie  
Been using for about a month now and my hair is much longer! My hair grows so slowly normally and this is an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items