Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Okay July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
So I mistakenly wrote a review titled hair fallout as a joke with my friends...I didn't plan on submitting it... My apologies IF YOU SEE A REVIEW TIRLED HAIR FALLOUT P,EASE DO NOT BELEIVE IT! my apologies to the seller and all guests

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair fall out July 13, 2019
Reviewer: An  
OMG....my daughter used this in hopes of growing longer hair after the visit at hair dresser cut her hair way too short. When I found this product I instantly wanted to use it in hopes of bringing my daughter up about her haircut. Within a few days of using it she has being losing hair more than ever nearly going bald! Disgusting don't bye waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Settle from Stephen city va 22655  
I really do like it. It makes my hair soft, and shiny and it does make my hair grow a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best Shampoo April 25, 2019
Reviewer: MDT from Oceanside, CA United States  
When going to the salon to get a trim, it will once in a while get cut way too short, and this shampoo helps grow it back a bit faster, than having to wait the usual growth time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair Growth February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgantown, WV United States  
I bought this shampoo thinking it would help my daughter's hair grow after chemo.  It has been almost 3 months and her hair is only 1 inch long.  Kind of disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
First Time User February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
I purchased this product after experiencing some hair fall, and also in hopes of growing longer hair faster. My hair grows painfully slowly, but I believe this helped my hair grow faster because after about 5 to 6 months my thinning spot was filled in. I'm constantly trying to grow my hair longer faster so in addition to using this product I've been including other things in my hair regimen such as taking biotin daily, drinking water etc so I think it was a combination of all those things that helped my hair. The shampoo just takes a small amount to lather very well so the bottle lasts longer, compared to the conditioner which takes more to use for thick hair so it doesn't last as long. My hair is healthier when using natural and sulfate free etc products, however I wonder if the original formulas might work even faster, though I don't want to risk damaging or slowing down the speed of growth of my hair. I'm still growing out my hair now and will be purchasing more very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Chantell from South Africa November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Chantell Meintjies from South Africa KwaZulu Natal South Africa  
I am really impressed with FAST I used it years before & then I used it again 5 months ago I am still impressed with the results my hair is longer than usual & healthier I am going to buy more as soon as I can just used the last I am a temp worker so that is a big hole in my pocket,but so worth it. I will carry on using it until my hair is the length I want it to be.  
Thanks FAST.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
FAST November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Mathis from Nashville, TN United States  
I've been using FAST for about a month and I believe it is working. My hair has grown at least an inch and looks and feels healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good product August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Irina Komissarenko from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Use it for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Shelly  
I have tried many products in the past to grow long hair with no success. The I tried
F.A.S.T 2 PACK By Nisim and within a few weeks I started to see a difference. After a few months my hair has grown from just above my shoulder to right below my shoulder. An added benefit is this product is sulfate free. I highly recommend for anyone trying to grow long hair

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items