Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Shipment well packeged October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Saeed Basaham from Sarasota, FL United States  
The shipment has arrived in excellent package ... Still shampoo feedback requires more time .. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Made my hair long and healthy September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica Cooper from Phoenix, Arizona  
I always dreamed of long, gorgeous hair but mine just didn't seem to grow. After introducing fast shampoo and conditioner into my life that soon changed. My hair started to grow SO fast and it's now half way down my back. In addition to this, the product smells good and leaves my locks sleek and shiny. The bottles last ages and I would highly recommend fast to anyone looking to grow their hair in a natural way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good and Bad September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Yahel from Lawrenceville , GA United States  
My hair grows, but it was escalated with Fast and I do appreciate that; however, washing my hair daily, at times and every other day to two days caused me to lose a considerable amount of hair due to the dryness of the product.  I believe washing daily is what damaged my hair.  My hair was thick, now is considerably thinner.  I now have to cut my hair, hopefully not more than an inch, to help it get thick again.

With that said, The product did grow my hair, but I would not recommend daily washing, as you loose more hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Taking care makes the difference September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from TN, USA  
Compared to other similar products I've tried, this has a much silkier, less greasy feel and better smell.  I already have pretty long hair, but it seemed to stop growing after a while.  After incorporating this into my routine, it's gone from shoulder blades to hips in a matter of months.  I don't know for sure if it's the shampoo or just the fact that I'm taking better care of my hair now, but I have a feeling it's both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing Product with Amazing Results August 21, 2017
Reviewer: CassieKat21 from Tampa, Florida  
I am in love with this product! I am a 23 year old woman and i had thin and damaged hair. I put my hair through the ringer with hair dyes, flat irons, curling irons, and hair products. My beautiful hair was damaged. I tried many different shampoos and conditioners and unfortunately nothing was helping. I was afraid I would have to live life with damned hair. Then one of my friends who had the same problem told me about F.A.S.T. - Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy. I was skeptical at first because everything else had failed but I was amazed at the results! My hair was brought back to life! This product helped with with my dry hair, my scalp became much healthier, my hair grew faster and my hair grew much thicker. My hair right now is the best its ever been, thanks to this product. It is a little bit expensive but you wont regret it. I would recommend this product to any woman who wants to grow thick and healthy hair fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Healthy Hair July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren CAmpbell from Pittsburgh PA  
I've been putting my hair through process after process since for the last 11 years. I've stripped it, colored it, permed it only to get a keratin treatment once I grew sick of the curls. My hair is naturally wavey and holds heat very well which makes it easy to straighten. But after of the treatments, my hair is now damaged and rough. This product put moisture back into my hair, helped with my dry scalp, and not only did my hair grow faster it also stopped the thinning that was happening, and actually made my hair feel a little thicker. It's easier to tame and turns out feeling softer after drying without any styling products or flat irons needed. I highly recommend this to anyone with damaged hair that just wants it to feel healthy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love these products July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been using these products for 2 years now and my hair has grown double in length in one year. I've been van told my friends about it and they love the way their hair feels. It's clean and soft feeling is remarkable and the price is reasonable. Thank you Nisim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Made My Hair Healthy July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline from Seattle  
I am a 25 year old brunette with really thin damaged hair. I have put my hair through a lot with heat and products. I have tried several products to make my hair healthy. I haven’t had a lot of luck. After using F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner for a week and a half I felt an incredible different in my hair! I can’t believe how quickly my hair went from being damaged to feeling healthy and normal. I highly recommend this product. Even my hairdresser couldn’t believe how healthy my hair was. The price seemed high at first but it was totally worth it! I highly recommend  F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
F.A.S.T 2 PACK - 10OZ SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER - NO S July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Angelina Watson from San Francisco CA  
I have been using this product for several weeks. I have noticed my hair feels thicker and I have seen a slight increase in its growth.its about half inch. I will continue to use it and will probably reorder to give it more time. I am optimistic in seeing an increase of fuller and thicker hair in the upcoming months. From past research, it seems as if other users started to experience a new set of hair after a good three to four months of use. I have had zero negative side effects so far and I have been recommending the product to my friends and family. I have used other hair products in the past that really have little to no lasting effect. It is really a game changer when it comes to quality hair products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Life Saver! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Henderson from Houston Texas  
I'm 22 years old and a natural blonde. After dying my hair black for years I decided to try to get my color back. I attempted to bleach my hair and had a complete hair melt down. My hair was dry and mushy at the same time and was falling out and breaking off in crazy amounts. I ended up having to chop off half of my hair and the hair I was left with was completely damaged. I tried tons of products and this shampoo is the one thing that saved my hair. I've been using it for almost a year now. My hair grew back fast and is healthier now than it was before I bleached it. A little on the pricey side but its absolutely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items