Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing Product with Amazing Results August 21, 2017
Reviewer: CassieKat21 from Tampa, Florida  
I am in love with this product! I am a 23 year old woman and i had thin and damaged hair. I put my hair through the ringer with hair dyes, flat irons, curling irons, and hair products. My beautiful hair was damaged. I tried many different shampoos and conditioners and unfortunately nothing was helping. I was afraid I would have to live life with damned hair. Then one of my friends who had the same problem told me about F.A.S.T. - Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy. I was skeptical at first because everything else had failed but I was amazed at the results! My hair was brought back to life! This product helped with with my dry hair, my scalp became much healthier, my hair grew faster and my hair grew much thicker. My hair right now is the best its ever been, thanks to this product. It is a little bit expensive but you wont regret it. I would recommend this product to any woman who wants to grow thick and healthy hair fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Healthy Hair July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren CAmpbell from Pittsburgh PA  
I've been putting my hair through process after process since for the last 11 years. I've stripped it, colored it, permed it only to get a keratin treatment once I grew sick of the curls. My hair is naturally wavey and holds heat very well which makes it easy to straighten. But after of the treatments, my hair is now damaged and rough. This product put moisture back into my hair, helped with my dry scalp, and not only did my hair grow faster it also stopped the thinning that was happening, and actually made my hair feel a little thicker. It's easier to tame and turns out feeling softer after drying without any styling products or flat irons needed. I highly recommend this to anyone with damaged hair that just wants it to feel healthy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love these products July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've been using these products for 2 years now and my hair has grown double in length in one year. I've been van told my friends about it and they love the way their hair feels. It's clean and soft feeling is remarkable and the price is reasonable. Thank you Nisim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Made My Hair Healthy July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Caroline from Seattle  
I am a 25 year old brunette with really thin damaged hair. I have put my hair through a lot with heat and products. I have tried several products to make my hair healthy. I haven’t had a lot of luck. After using F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner for a week and a half I felt an incredible different in my hair! I can’t believe how quickly my hair went from being damaged to feeling healthy and normal. I highly recommend this product. Even my hairdresser couldn’t believe how healthy my hair was. The price seemed high at first but it was totally worth it! I highly recommend  F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
F.A.S.T 2 PACK - 10OZ SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER - NO S July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Angelina Watson from San Francisco CA  
I have been using this product for several weeks. I have noticed my hair feels thicker and I have seen a slight increase in its growth.its about half inch. I will continue to use it and will probably reorder to give it more time. I am optimistic in seeing an increase of fuller and thicker hair in the upcoming months. From past research, it seems as if other users started to experience a new set of hair after a good three to four months of use. I have had zero negative side effects so far and I have been recommending the product to my friends and family. I have used other hair products in the past that really have little to no lasting effect. It is really a game changer when it comes to quality hair products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Life Saver! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Henderson from Houston Texas  
I'm 22 years old and a natural blonde. After dying my hair black for years I decided to try to get my color back. I attempted to bleach my hair and had a complete hair melt down. My hair was dry and mushy at the same time and was falling out and breaking off in crazy amounts. I ended up having to chop off half of my hair and the hair I was left with was completely damaged. I tried tons of products and this shampoo is the one thing that saved my hair. I've been using it for almost a year now. My hair grew back fast and is healthier now than it was before I bleached it. A little on the pricey side but its absolutely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
1 inch growth per month! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Valandi from New York, United States  
Hi, I'm a 28 year old women who was trying to regrow her hair as quickly as possible after a terrible dixie cut from a stylist I definitely won't be going to again in the future. After googling ways to grow hair faster, I managed to find F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner and since I didn't find it too expensive I decided to take the risk and order it. Now, after a month of using it, I'm happy to say that my hair grew about an inch, which is much faster than usual, and it's actually made my hair feel smoother than usual. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
fast shampoo June 17, 2017
Reviewer: gloria hovind  
I really do love your. shampoo I just can't afford it all the time. when I first used it my hair was only 22 in. now its 24.cant wait to get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
1st Review (2 1/2 weeks in~5th wash):Not sure yet. June 16, 2017
Reviewer: K.F.M 18 from Cedar Rapids, IA  
I bought Nisims F.A.S.T. 2 Pack product

I'm 2 1/2 weeks into using this product and so far I've washed my hair 5 times. Here's why it dries and makes my hair go limp.

In the beginning I was following the instructions/ washing my hair exactly how I was supposed to. But I noticed  my hair actually lost some of its volume, became  dry & even broke off.  I wash my hair every 2-3 days now. I still experience more over-drying than I'm used to but my hair feels manageable and soft.

The whole purpose of buying this product is because I'm thinning quite a bit throughout my head & I want to see growth.

The product even says that it's a super moisturizer and it's suppose to protect your hair from overdrying.

As of right now, I'd say I'm not impressed, I know it's only been 2 weeks but I  expect SOMETHING positive to change about my hair. I've  got quite a few washes left & I'll most likely go back to using the product exactly how it was instructed.



Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I absolutely love this! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Saker from OH, USA  
I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner! After spending months testing out products to speed up my hair growth after a botched dye job that fried my ends, I finally found my holy grail of hair products. I was skeptical at first but with the money back guarantee, I figured it was worth a shot. Not only did it speed up my hair growth but hair feels thicker and healthier than ever before, even my hair stylist commented on it! My hair feels strong, silky, and the scent of shampoo/condition smells great. I've already repurchased this and really can't see myself switching to a new haircare product anytime soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items