Return to Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
AMAZING January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Latifah Lewis from Bronx, New York, USA  
For the past couple of years I've been dealing with both ingrown hairs and little annoying red bumps. Since this was a problem I tried every product that is supposed to help and they would either help, but have my skin feel dry and flakey or it wouldnt work at all, everything changed when I came across this product. Ever since using this product my skin has looked a whole lot better by completely eliminating those annoying red bumps. I highly recommend Kalo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Julia from Michigan, USA  
I have tried SO many products and this one truly does get rid of my razor bumps. This product is an absolute miracle if you've got somewhere to go (fancy occasion) and you have a short skirt or dress on. It relieves any irritation caused by shaving, and it makes my legs feel really smooth. I can always count on this to make my dry razor bumps go away! A++

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Product! November 4, 2016
Reviewer: John S. from United States  
I always get little red bumps and discomfort after shaving which can be a really annoying.  I have used multiple different products before and nothing was working. Once i started using Kalo Ingrown Hair treatment the irritation subsided significantly and I felt a whole lot better.  Would recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Perfect October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Christina  
I've always gotten little bumps and ingrown hairs under my arms and my bikini line. I've tried several different products, but they eigther make things worse or they dont work. Kalo has worked great for me. It relieves the red bumps, the itching and it doesn't leave an oily or sticky residue. I love Kalo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
This product is the best! October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Denise Painter from South Carolina, US  
I have suffered all my life from acne and ingrown hairs, especially at the jaw and ear line. It's embarrassing to be at work or out with a friend and suddenly realize you've got a large bump next to your ear!
I have oily skin and a lot of products I've used have caused a worsening of the oil. Not Kalo! My skin looks good, looks fresh, and no embarrassing bumps! No huge zits popping up with a hair in the middle, no feeling self conscious at work or out with friends anymore!

All in all I can't recommend Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment enough. I can wear pretty earrings and makeup again. I can style my hair away from my ears. This product is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
My personal experience September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Marinescu from United Kingdom  
I tried many years to deal with ingrown hairs after epilating and I didn't find any products that would leave my skin smooth and looking younger without bumps and exfoliating skin. One friend of mine tried Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment and she told me about its effect. I was skeptical first, but I gave it a try. Since the first use I saw that my skin condition improved and I noticed a calming effect after waxing. Also I tried to use Kalo Ingrown Hair Treatment for sensitive areas and I was impressed again. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
finally a product that works July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Natalie from Australia  
I can't recommend this product enough. I have been getting laser hair removal for the past 6 months and have been really struggling with
in-grown hairs. My best friend suggested using the Kalo ingrown hair treatment as she had great results and not suffered ingrowns since using it. It's fantastic for use after shaving also. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Highly recommend it! June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie P from WA, Australia  
Ever since I started shaving, I have had issues with ingrown hairs, particularly under my arms and on my upper thighs. I have tried a variety of 'solutions' with little to no success, even with much pricier products. The Kalo Ingrown Hair treatment works so well and it's really affordable. It leaves my skin really smooth and I haven't had any problems with ingrowns since I started using it. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
The best hair treatment for ingrown hairs June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Greenwald from Baltimore, MD  
I was literally suffering from ingrown hairs everytime I shaved. I used to get big red pimples, which were aweful. Thanks to one of my friends, who directed me to use this product. Never had a single problem ever since. I use it daily now, to make sure I don't suffer from ingrown hairs anymore. Kalo has done an excellent job manufacturing this product. I'm so grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Finally a product that works! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Trevor from Pennsylvania, United States  
For years I've struggled with ingrown hairs and I always keep trying to find that product that will get rid of them but haven't found one yet. At long last I finally found the perfect product for me, it gets rid of the ingrown hairs that I've had and prevents new ones from forming, fast and simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items