Return to Kalo Post Epilating Lotion 2oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo works great! February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy D. from Virginia Beach, VA  
Kalo post-epilating lotion was included with an epilator that I purchased as an alternate to shaving. Most noticeable was how soothing Kalo lotion is to the affected area(s) after hair removal. No embarressing red upper lip, no shave bumps on bikini area. It has been 6 weeks since hair removal on my legs & all I have needed to do is touch up a few areas.  I am very happy with the results & have immediately noticed slower regrowth.....I will continue to use until I see no more unwanted hair.  Kalo works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
works well September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria P from Lake Chapala, JALISCO Mexico  
have been using this product for about 2 years and have found it to be very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Provo, UT United States  
Appreciate the stuff - works and is safe; just wish it was faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Epilating Lotion February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah J Armor from Fairfield, OH United States  
Lanolin, really?  Old, seldom used product that is not really a good moisturizer as it clogs pores.  Not to mention, I am allergic to it and it gave me a big zit on my neck which was not all that comfortable.  Never thought about lanolin being used in this product as you rarely, rarely see in now.

Hardly any company uses lanolin in this day and age when there are much more effective ingredients available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
My miracle January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tayla from Australia  
I am someone with very thick, dark hair and have struggled for a long time to find a solution to get a smooth bikini area. Since I am a model I pretty much have to be smooth all the time, so I have tried laser hair removal, laser reduction and waxing every week. Nothing worked. Until I started using Kalo. After three months of proper use I have barely any hair left in my bikini area and maitenance is something I now only have to do once a month, as opposed to once a week. This stuff is amazing and I recommend it to anyone looking for a good solution. Just give it a chance to work and you won't be disappointed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
love this product January 11, 2013
Reviewer: DONGNI W from PLAINSBORO, NJ United States  
love kalo lotion!it definitely works!highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
very impressive August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Marina  
I have been using Kalo just as recommended in the instruction and got the results very soon.
I have to mention, that it works best if you apply it after you epilate, wax or pluck. Basically, the idea is that the lotion gets into the open pore after you extract hair. You have to apply it immediately after you epilate. It has a peculiar smell but once you applied it ,it goes away and leaves your skin soft. I notieced the difference after the second use. Hair grows slower and weaker and in some spots does not reappear at all. Recently I started using it in combination with Kalo spray and the results are even more amazing. You may want to use something to prevent ingrown hair. Kalo has a product that addresses that but I just use my old brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It takes time but works August 14, 2012
Reviewer: pyaasa123  
I started using Nissim Kalo Hair Inhibitor about 4-5 months ago. This product definitely works. Not overnight, but over time for sure! Right after the first use, I started noticing delay in hair regrowth. I am an Indian girl and have generous hair growth all over my body, which really sucks! The growth has still not stopped of course, but is much lesser, softer, easier to remove, and I can go for longer before waxing again. Which brings to my next point. This product works best when your method of hair removal is waxing. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing! Highly recommended. June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole L. from Milwaukee, WI  
I'm a bi-racial woman part African-American. I've always struggled with unwanted facial hair. Especially on my chin. Waxing caused breakouts, hair removal creams didn't work on my thick black hair and plucking was so time consuming and only lasted two days. My son bought the product and suggested I try it after I plucked my chin. I followed the directions and I am amazed. I can not believe that after all these years there is something affordable, safe and effective that has slowed and in some areas, but stopped in most, the hair growth on my chin!!! I'm talking about six applications and a dramatic decrease in hair growth. I have one or two hairs after a week, I pluck apply the cream and it works its magic. I almost forgot to mention the uneven skin tone that came with the ingrown hairs and hair removal products and evened out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous