Return to Kalo Post Epilating Spray 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Incredibly happy with results! March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Paige M. from los angeles  
I've tried waxing but hated it! I use an epilator instead on my armpits, legs and arms, but it wasn't really doing the trick. It would miss some hairs or break hairs off instead of completely removing them. I bought Nalo Post Epilating Spray by Nisim on a whim after reading lots of positive reviews and I honestly couldn't be happier. There's no weird chemical smell, and it doesn't burn my skin or cause any uncomfortable sensations. It somewhat tingled a bit on my first few uses but I assume that's just it doing it's magic! I've used it for a few months now + epilating and almost 99 percent of my hair has not grown back. I'm incredibly happy and will be purchasing another bottle after mine runs out. It lasts a long time so the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great for Facial Hair March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra M. from Queens, NY  
Thank you so much for making this  product. I've had facial hair forever, and being a female it wasn't a good look. In a week and a half I have lost almost all the hair on my face. I have been crying like a baby for days. Thank you so very very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Used on chest hair. February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Will from Salem MA  
I used Kalo expecting it to take a while from some of the other reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised when after 2 months I had a noticeable difference in how long it took for hair to grow back. It was definitely still growing back, but it slowed my need to shave from once a week to once every two weeks. I grew up an Italian man and the hair growth in weird regions always made me feel incredibly uncomfortable. I am so glad this worked out as well as it did. I am on month three and I haven't noticed that much of a difference yet, but I am looking forward to seeing if this works as well as some of the people  on here seem to say it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Takes time to work November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica from K  
I had purchased the hair product to stop hair growth. I had applied this product on my legs after waxing, following all instructions for about 4 months and I started to notice that hair was not growing back. After about 9 months, the hair on my legs had almost completely stopped growing. i love this product but it just takes awhile for it to stop your hair from growing back. The product doesn't have a weird smell and washes off very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Spray August 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Md  
I have been using the Spray version of Kalo for some time. I have noticed a reduction in the amount of hair. It also is soothing to the skin after epilation. The only negative thing is the spray head it self. After about half of the bottle it stops working and I have to switch to a sprayer from a different product. Change the sprayer and it would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good product! July 23, 2015
Reviewer: holly  
Kalo is a product that promises to prevent about 10% of the hair from growing back each time its applied. I have been using this product for around 5 sessions and already i can actually tell the difference. I was quite surprised as it says 10-15 sessions to completely rid the hair. I usually epilate every day  to get the stray hairs that grow quicker than others. Now I don't have to reach for my wax, razor or epilator for at least 5 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Works effectively. June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda R. from London  
I regularly apply this subsequent to shaving for a few days in succession. Where I used to have leg stubble by later that day I now can go a few days prior to expecting to set out the razor once more. I have realized that "Kalo significantly reduces hair growth in unwanted areas of my body." It really works for me.

I've attempted using the lotion however I discovered the spray to be more viable for covering bigger zones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
LOVE IT! May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Angel Nelson from North Carolina  
I was so sick of shaving so I decided to find some other hair removal methods. I tried waxing, it was just too painful for me and honestly I could shave quicker. I also tried hair removal cream from the drugstore. It was okay, the smell wasn't too pleasant and it didn't get all the hairs. I finally came across Kalo Post Epilating Spray and I love it! It works perfectly. I used it with laser hair removal and it was quick and easy and I barely have hair growing back now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I am EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. March 5, 2015
Reviewer: shoester from New Jersey  
I use it on my upper lip, cheeks and chin.  Very embarrassing, since I'm a female.  Tried hair removal creams, but they were too harsh for my skin. Then I started waxing . I got an epilator which works great, but the hairs still grew back. I searched on line  and saw Kalo so I decided to give it a try. It does work, I noticed a difference in about 6 weeks.  You should also give it time because there are hairs already growing under the skin that will have to be removed once it breaks through the skin. Anyway, I finished my second bottle and have very little hair on my upper lip, chin and cheeks. I figure after the third bottle I won't need anymore. This is how I use it. I wash my face prior to getting in the shower, lightly dry the area where I am going to put it. After waxing I spray it on the mustache area, below my lower lip, on my chin and cheeks.  95% of the hairs have not grown back and the remaining hairs that grew back are fine and come out easily when tweezed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent product! January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck Nzeribe from Miami, Fl  
Of all the hair removal products I've tried. The Kalo brand is one of a kind. Being a male with a wife I needed something to keep my hairy back and chest trimmed. After one usage of this spray I noticed a dramatic change in less than a week. Thanks to kalo I don't have to shave as often as I used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items