Return to Normal to Dry Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Does a good job April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Elina from California  
I have tried many hair loss shampoos for my dry and fizzy hair. As it was curly, it seems to be very thick. But after using this shampoo, I feel more comfortable with my curly hair. It acts as great natural emollient that soothes and softens hair. My scalp doesn't have any problem after using this shampoo and it does a good job controlling my hair loss. It performed more wonders in my hair grooming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing for my hair type April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Y from Orlando, FL  
The past few years I have been noticing a lot of hair loss in the shower and in my hairbrush.  My hair was also seeming very lifeless and dull, and breaking a lot when I put it into and took it out of ponytails.  My friend who has been using this shampoo for a few months now recommended this shampoo and I can't thank her enough!  My hair has been looking a lot shinier lately and I've been noticing a lot less clumps of hair in the shower than before.  The thin areas around my temples look much better also.  This shampoo didn't seem to have much effect on my scalp, but other shampoos tend to dry my scalp out and give me dandruff, and this one does not, so that's a huge plus for me.  Overall I would rate this shampoo 5/5 stars and I will continue to repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Multipurpose Shampoo February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from Georgia  
I've tried many types of shampoo for my hair loss, but I also have dandruff and a very dry scalp. This shampoo takes care of all my hair needs. In the past I've had to buy multiple types of shampoo and conditioner for each problem. This shampoo stopped my hair loss within the first week, and my dry itchy scalp went away after a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
healthy again February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Maggie Roche from Perth Australia  
i recently had my bathroom renovated and the pipes cleaned out. i was devastated and mortified when the plumber told me that it was my hair which had blocked the drains. i found that my hair was so unhealthy that I was losing hair and it was easily breaking whenever i tied it up. a friend told me about nisim shampoo with no sulfates. so after searching i finally found it. i ordered the normal to dry shampoo. it worked wonders. my hair is stronger, softer and it gives a healthy shine. my scalp had no problems with this product. i use it daily and my hair is feeling great and looking healthy. i would recommend this to anyone with weak dead hair, no rashs no itchiness. brilliant product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good Days Are Here!! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra from Newyork, USA  
I was heart broken and depressed over my Steady hair loss.
It got so bad that i was shy in the midst of my Co- Workers at work, i was always looking behind my shoulder expecting the next jeer coming my way.
But Thanks to Nasim Shampoo  it performed wonders in record time.
I not only have my hair back but i also got My Groove Back.

I Am So Happy!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
stopped hair loss January 6, 2017
Reviewer: jandy from Cornville  
Very good shampoo, helped me a lot. The end of 2016 was very hard for me, I started losing hair, that was scary for me. I searched and found this shampoo. suprised how fast it worked for me...i was so happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Shampoo Review January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Lakshmi Pasam from Cleveland, Ohio, U.S.A.  
The Nisim shampoo is a new era shampoo.  I was losing lot of hair in the beginning of 2016.  After I started using this shampoo, slowly hair loss got smaller and smaller.  My head used to be always dry and itchy.  Now I am free of dry and itchy scalp.  I am glad to use the shampoo and I can give this product full 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
No More Hairless Days December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki M from Dundee, Scotland  
I had been losing a lot of hair for the past couple of years, it got everyplace, hair was starting to get so thin but had tried various products but nothing seemed to help until a friend recommended Nisim NewHair Biofactors Shampoo that had helped her. I have had great results, my hair is looking great & most important it has stopped falling out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
no more loss November 2, 2016
Reviewer: boni mitu from chantilly,virginia  
i tried the sulfate-free shampoo.I can say I have lost no more and it stop my loss.It smells amazing and is really good! They also have Normal-to-Oily-Shampoo,Hair-and-Scalp-Extract-Original-Formula,Hair-and-Scalp-Extract-Gel-Formula,conditioner,spray etc..i will recommend everyone..

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Very good October 31, 2016
Reviewer: John Nguyen from Australia  
One of the best hair hair loss shampoos i have used in a while, it caused no irritation in my hair like most do and it worked effectively to control my hair loss. I would be happy to buy this product again, and i absolutely love this shampoo, and this is the one i will come back to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items