Return to Normal to Oily Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great shampoo for Men who want to stop hairloss! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Clint H from Ohio  
So here I am, not even 30 years old yet, and i start losing my hair! Imagine my shock to find that my hair was falling out so soon! I talk with my friend Scott about it and he tells me that sulfates are now directly tied to some cases of hair loss for men (and women too.) He tells me to try this shampoo out so I do, and I've gotta say the results were amazing! My hair stopped falling out within a week of using the shampoo. I've used this shampoo for a few years now and I won't be switching to anything else not made by this company!

It's the best shampoo out there for men who want a sulfite free shampoo that also helps stop embarrassing male hair loss. It smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Pretty Good March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nila Kumis from Nottingham  
I have normal hair but it gets oily sometimes, and recently due to a minor health condition, I've been getting some hair loss. I switched to this shampoo and it's been very good to me, I've minimized hair loss, well, not completely but I can see a really significant improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
The Best Product Ever!! February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Lester from Texas,USA  
I just love this product. It's a complete lifesaver. I remember when I started losing hair, it was horrible. Furthermore, my hair was also very oily which was irritating because I really don't like having oily hair. After that I tried a few products but then I came across this one on the internet and I'm so glad that I did. Within less than a week my problems had been fixed and after a couple weeks I saw a huge difference but even better than that I've also been gaining a bit of hair back which is resulting in me getting a ton of compliments from people that I know. But that's not all this product has no sulfates which is a skin irritant and it has a 100% Money Back Guarantee if you don't receive the desired results within 7 days of continuous use. I'm so glad I came across this product it's amazing and I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
would recommend February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ahnaf Ahsan, from Texas, United States.  
I did not believe that there was ever going to be a solution for my hair loss problem. But, when I first saw an ad for this product, I wanted to try it out. I purchased it the following day and started using it for a week. The product started to work, my hair fall reduced and after a month, I could see it made a big difference. I recommend everyone suffereing from hair loss to use this.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Thanks Nisim January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michale Silver from Anthem, Ar, United States  
I have a problem regarding my hair loss. My hair has been so dry and frizzy due to my excessive hair treatments that I've been applying on my hair. It was very hard to find an effective product for my problem until  I've found this hair loss shampoo by Nisim. This Shampoo is very soft to the skin, and has stopped my problems of hair loss. I recommend this product to everyone who is reading this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Awesome December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jim S. from Indiana  
I recently have suffered oily gross hair. Then I started losing my hair. This was devastating. and I came across this product on the Internet. I told my wife about it, and she thought it would be a good idea if I tried it out. So the next day I ordered it. It came a few days later. When I used it for the first time, I could already see the difference that it was doing to my gross, oily hair. My hair loss stopped and I think I'm also gaining some hair back now. My wife likes my hair much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
impressed !! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jhon from London.UK  
My hair has been so dry and frizzy due to my excessive hair treatments that I've been applying on my hair. I wanted to have such smooth and shiny hair and this product did it! I got my hair shiny, bouncy, smooth and soft since then. I was really happy and satisfied with the results that this product had given me. I am really impressed with the effectiveness of this shampoo!
I have struggled with thinning hair over the last year and tried everything to stop the loss. I have only been using the shampoo for two months now, but I've been keeping my hair better than expected! This shampoo is the best thing I've ever tried for hair loss. I'm even getting compliments on my hair now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing product! 100% recommended October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Moses Torres from Houston, Tx  
I have tried maybe more than 15 different shampoos but I didn't want to give up, and I am so happy I finally got to try Nisim.
The results are amazing, within one week my hair loss stopped and I saw a positive change in the growth of my hair and the best thing is that it does not have any sulfates like other products.
I recommend this product 100%. Just try it and you will see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Can not believe this worked! October 26, 2016
Reviewer: John P from Australia  
I was about to give up trying to find a solution to my problem. seriously I was so close to shaving my head and trying to accept my new look. I had tried transplants, laser and other questionable methods.. I had already spent lots of money and I wish I had just tried this first. Definitely worth it, this shampoo helped to stop the loss and seems to work well in conjunction with regular use. No more strands falling out! I get to keep my look and cherish my youth a little longer. Very happy customer and thanks a lot for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
happy with results September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Tyler Thomas from Pennsylvania  
I am a big fan of this shampoo. It does exactly what it claims, by helping me control my hair loss. It was a pretty good price compared to the competitors and it is even made especially for oily hair. What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items