Return to Hair and Scalp Gel Extract 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I can't believe it June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle from London  
This product is amazing after years of wasting money on products promising to help my hair to grow and never seeing any difference I finally have found a product that works. After six months I have already seen a big difference and my hair feels so much fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim shampoo and extract May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Akroltide  
My hair has been falling out for years.I have searched and searched for something, anything to stop my hair loss.I first tried rogaine but after about 8 months or so every hair I had gained fell out again. DHT is what has made my hair fall out since no one in my family has thinning hair, I can only assume it is due to the testosterone I have taken over the years. Since using nisim shampoo with the extract it is finally coming back and none is falling out anymore. any bodybuilders out there or anyone losing their hair due to DHT, I strongly suggest you give this stuff a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
can't believe this product works May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Martin Payton from Anamosa, Iowa  
Christmas time I received a Christmas box and this product was in it. As a veteran with 20 years of service where hats, were required all the time made me lose hair over the years. I have been out of the service now for 10 years, and when I received this product, it was only half full.  The wife and I were looking at each other and saying I guess you needed this product, must be very important if it came in the box this way. I would like to say THANK YOU very much for this product it means a lot to me and to others. Our friends were surprised when they saw me about a month later, you are starting to look younger and your hair is growing back it looks great. I do hope others will find this product useful or by mistake or delivered in a box of generously free stuff like I did.  Thanks so much NISIM for this.  Martin   aka Joe


How can I as a disabled veteran with 6 children under the age of 13, with new born twins included in the six, can I afford more of this type of product?

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Definitely worth the money February 17, 2015
Reviewer: LJ from Kentucky  
I tend to be kind of cheap when it comes to buying hair products, but I needed something to help with hair loss.  I decided to splurge and try this product.  It really helped.  I saw a marked difference within a couple of months.  I was nervous at first because my scalp felt a little itchy the first few days, but I think it was just my skin getting used to the product.  Take a chance. Try this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It helped October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rajchon G from Lawrenceville N J, NJ United States  
i use before and i did like it , it's really helped me ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Diamond in the rough June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Barb C from Tinley Park, IL United States  
A 'diamond' in the rough!  By process of elimination using other herbal, natural, and different types of hair loss products,  you will find for yourself that Nisim,  (although may be considerate a bit 'pricey'), gets the jib done.  It is however, a process and it requires consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
works really well December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Heummy Kim from Encino, CA United States  
My hair regrow after use your product specialy hair and scalp extract works very good. I try so many product so far nisim is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Thank you Nisim November 4, 2013
Reviewer: tracey j from la pine, OR United States  
I am a 42 year old woman who is loosing her hair daily. I have three Aunts who are using this product and one is recovering from cancer. My aunt who had cancer now has a full head of hair after a year of using nisim. My other two aunts are seeing new hair growth and little hair loss. I am excited to try this product for the first time. Thank you NISIM...

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair and Scalp Extract - Gel Formula 8 oz. March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Felicia Carrola from Washington, PA United States  
I have been using this faithfully twice daily as suggested for the past 2 months.  To date no fuzzies, or signs of fuzzy; new hair growth.  I am just so hopeful that this will work.  My hair is still falling out despite using shampoo two washings everyday.  I am 53 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
seems to be working December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Clyde S from Euless, TX United States  
Product seems to work.Still have some hair loss, butit is slowing down a good bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items