Return to Hair and Scalp Original Extract with AnaGain™ 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
some success January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Chris  
I began using this product 10 months ago. It took a few weeks before i started noticing a difference around the front of my scalp. so far almost a third of my lost hair has regrown and I'm satisfied. I'll be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works Sometimes in some places January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon from Boise, Idaho  
The product has worked over a long period of time (8 to 12 months) and only in some spots. It did work to regrow some hair towards the back of my head and not very much where I am thinning upfront. I do enjoy the fact that it can help regrow actual hair and will continue use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worked wonders December 13, 2016
Reviewer: K Wu from Columbus, OH  
I've had a hair growth problem over the past five years and I've been searching for so long to find a product that actually works on my hair. I'm extremely satisfied with the results this product because now I don't find clumps of hair in the shower anymore and I never have to worry about my head looking bare or patchy in certain areas! I highly recommend this product for anyone who suffered severe long-term hair loss! It definitely does a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worked well October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Thomas from Texas, U.S.A  
A friend of mine recommended this to my husband. At first we weren't able to see any visible results but there were some changes in approximately 4 weeks which was longer than I expected. I think his hair is almost grown back and its been just 3 months now. Will continue using this for a longer time and keep you updated on any new results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair and Scalp Extract- Original Formula July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Salvador M. from Naperville, IL United States  
This extract is effective; however, it takes sometime to work so be patient in its use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair And Scalp Extract Review June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jay S. from Detroit, MI  
Overall I personally was pretty happy with the product. It was a little embarrassing to resort to this but the outcome wasn't.  I found that I had to be very vigilant with use and eventually I dis see some results. Hope this helps you make a decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Restoration to former glory May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Wright from New Jersey  
Admittedly, I was skeptical at first about whether or not the Nisim Hair and Scalp Extract Original Formula would work at first. My hair loss has been in gradual decline for over 4 years. I was beginning to lose all hope that there would be anything that could bring it back to what it used to be. So after much deliberation, I decided to take the plunge and try the product and stick with it for at least the six month requirement to start and see a change. I was pleasantly surprised to see that my hairline was starting to fill out again. My full and plush hair is fighting its way back to life and I couldn't be happier. To this day over half of my hair has been recovered and it's still going a year into the process. So for those on the fence about whether or not this will work for them, look no further!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Satisified with results May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Pat from Indiana  
It took me a while to start losing hair, but when after I turned 30 years old, the process seemed to accelerate. I tried different treatments but this one proved to be the best non-surgical therapy. It's been about a year since I started using the extract. I can't say my hair has regrown completely, but I'm happy with the amount of regrowth so far. I'm confident that this is the best treatment you can get without going through surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
takes a while to work but good results April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jay T. from California  
Unlike most men's hair loss products I've tried, "Hair and scalp extract original formula" actually worked for me.  It did not work immediately but I did find it to be fairly effective at bringing back at least part of my receding hairline after using it for almost a year. This is a good alternative to products like Propecia or Rogaine. I'm not sure if I would have attained faster results with a chemical based product but I don't like the idea of being stuck with a product for life knowing my hair will just fall out if I ever stop using it.  I would have preferred faster results but I missed a few applications and I wasn't always consistent with the application to my scalp giving it the same amount of massage each time. I wish it only required one application per day.  The hair and scalp extract is also reasonably cheap - although the price of one bottle seems high at first, it does take quite a while before you need to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
YES! it works! March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Vitalia  
My husband is a middle aged man and has been losing hair since last year. I'm so worried because I don't like to see him bold at this age.  As I always prefer to use natural products as much as possible, I searched a lot on the internet and I found this site and showed it to my husband. He decided to give it a try and use NISIM herbal extract product along with the shampoo. Fortunately it worked and now after about 15 weeks, he stopped losing hair and I can even see  new tiny hair are growing on his head. We're so happy and satisfied with this product. Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items