Return to Normal to Oily Shampoo 8 oz - Original Formula
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Real difference October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Amine Griffiths  
I've been suffering from hair loss for a long time now from a young age which was a huge worry for me. After doing a lot of research I came across Nisim and decided to give it a try especially after reading positive feedback from customers who bough the product before.

Just like what I was expecting the shampoo is very effective against hair loss, perfectly suitable for my oily hair. I really felt the difference after trying the shampoo after one week only.  I really recommend the product for anyone who is looking for something something effective to prevent hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Product October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Stevens  
This product is very effective to slowing hair loss. I'm noticing significant results preventing of hair loss and also overall fullness of hair. also this shampoo does a great job of actually cleaning my hair and also smells great. I definitely recommend this product for people trying to stop hair loss but also want a great shampoo .

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Protect My Oily Hair September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Rashed Khan from United Kingdom  
I have had a very oily hair and recently, I have started losing my hair. I have to say I was really concerned because I was really proud of the way my hair looked. But, after using this product, my hair is not that oily anymore and my hair is falling much less often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United kingdom  
I have tried many hair loss products and shampoos in the past and have found this to be the best buy quite some distance. Since using the shampoo my hair shedding has become non existent, hopefully it will stay this way now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Reduced Hair Loss August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sean M. from Fillmore, CA  
I have tried many shampoos for hair loss and thought I would give this one a go. It seems to be a shampoo that makes hair healthier by removing oily build up.  One of the better ones that I've tried for reducing hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
A Must Buy August 12, 2015
Reviewer: john from Austin,TX  
Back when i was facing a major hair loss problem (that was before the use of this product) and my hair was sparse and balding, one of my friends told me to use Nisim Shampoo. I was a bit skeptical but when I purchased Nisim New Hair Bio factors for normal to oily Hair and got results better than i could have hoped for in two weeks. It completely made my hair loss problem a thing of the past now my hair looks healthier and stronger then ever. This product worked miracles and I'm definitely buying a second.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great for those with oily hair types July 30, 2015
Reviewer: James French from NYC  
This Normal-to-Oily shampoo does wonders on my head. My hair is more on the oily side, and i have been experiencing major hair loss over the past few months, but this stuff did wonders on my head and has stopped a huge amount of my hair loss. I recommend this to anyone who has a normal-to-oily hair type and is experiencing any form of hair loss. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works Wonders July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick from Vegas  
I have been using this product for just over 3 weeks and I cant be more satisfied. I have noticed its effects just a few days after using it. It is quit easy on the hair and scalp too. If you have Oily hair like me, then I would highly suggest this as your hair loss solution!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Helping to stop my hair loss! July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cory Sloan from Richmond, VA  
I've been using the Nisim Normal to Dry Shampoo for 2 month's now and I will never go back to another shampoo again. Nisim has absolutely done wonders rejuvenating my hair back to a healthy state. I normally have extremely oily hair and was slowly losing my hair. Now my hair loss is under control and my hair doesn't get as oily. This is the only shampoo I've used that could control both hair loss and my overly oily hair.  Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Helping to stop my hair loss! June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Richard from Scotland  
I first purchased the Nisim normal to oily shampoo around 6 months ago as I am 30 and starting to lose my hair, particularly towards the front a little. The shampoo is great to use and so far seems to be helping with my hair loss! I will continue to use it and am confident I wont be losing any more hair. Hair feels clean and oil free after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items