Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
1st Review (2 1/2 weeks in~5th wash):Not sure yet. June 16, 2017
Reviewer: K.F.M 18 from Cedar Rapids, IA  
I bought Nisims F.A.S.T. 2 Pack product

I'm 2 1/2 weeks into using this product and so far I've washed my hair 5 times. Here's why it dries and makes my hair go limp.

In the beginning I was following the instructions/ washing my hair exactly how I was supposed to. But I noticed  my hair actually lost some of its volume, became  dry & even broke off.  I wash my hair every 2-3 days now. I still experience more over-drying than I'm used to but my hair feels manageable and soft.

The whole purpose of buying this product is because I'm thinning quite a bit throughout my head & I want to see growth.

The product even says that it's a super moisturizer and it's suppose to protect your hair from overdrying.

As of right now, I'd say I'm not impressed, I know it's only been 2 weeks but I  expect SOMETHING positive to change about my hair. I've  got quite a few washes left & I'll most likely go back to using the product exactly how it was instructed.



Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I absolutely love this! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Saker from OH, USA  
I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner! After spending months testing out products to speed up my hair growth after a botched dye job that fried my ends, I finally found my holy grail of hair products. I was skeptical at first but with the money back guarantee, I figured it was worth a shot. Not only did it speed up my hair growth but hair feels thicker and healthier than ever before, even my hair stylist commented on it! My hair feels strong, silky, and the scent of shampoo/condition smells great. I've already repurchased this and really can't see myself switching to a new haircare product anytime soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lana Hill from Trenton NJ  
I love this product. I have been diligently looking for something to help my hair grow for some time. Not only has this product make my hair grow faster, but it gives my hair a lovely texture and feel as well. I started seeing results within 3 weeks of continued use and I will continue to use it. I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a product to help speed there hair growth and moisturize it. I absolutely love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair softer May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Feigh from San Jose, CA  
I like this product because it makes my hair softer but I have not seen a difference in the length yet but I have only used one bottle. I will probably buy this product again because I do see a difference in the texture of my hair. My hair was fried from dyeing it and this product has made my hair softer and doesn't look so dry now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Maxwell from Georgia, USA  
F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner is a great product. I suffered from thin hair. I am a brunette with really fine hair. This fine hair has given me a low self esteem. I have tried other products out there. I was attracted to this product because of the lack of sulfates. I was able to notice faster hair growth within the first month of use. My hair now is more full and rich in appearance. I get continuous complements on how great my hair looks now. I now have more self esteem to go in public and not worry about how my hair looks to people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Soft and Manageable! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuskegee, AL United States  
This product leaves my hair very soft and manageable. Love the smell! I've noticed my hair growth after using the shampoo and conditioner combo. I plan to continue using this product to see how long and how quickly I can grow my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Happy customer. May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Hunter from Cardiff  
I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for over a month now, I really love the way it smells. I have short, thin, dark colored hair, I've noticed a difference in the length already and my hair feels a lot thicker. I will continue to use this product and keep you all updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Awesome Product for Fast Hair Growth! May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ashlie Hansen from WI  
I bought this shampoo because I really miss how fast and thick my hair grew in. My hair has been thinning as I got older and it was becoming noticeable. After 2 months of using F.A.S.T. 10 oz Shampoo and Conditioner I noticed a huge improvement in my hairs thickness and shine. My hair has never been healthier! It has grown at least two inches and is filling in nicely. With FAST shampoo and conditioner you might be paying a little bit more but you feel better knowing that you aren't putting all those nasty additives into your hair. Well worth the price and a fantastic product! I will be using  again and recommending it to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Fantastic product for rapid hair growth. May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kristen Anne from Woodbridge VA  
I bought this product because I missed the way that my hair used to grow years ago when I was younger. My hair used to grow very, very quickly. So fast in fact, that I found it exceedingly difficult to keep up with proper haircuts and to maintain my lions mane of beautiful, long and luxurious hair. I was very skeptical before using the FAST shampoo and conditioner combo. I thought, no way that this will work... it is likely another one of those scam products. Needless to say, I was pleasantly surprised by the results! My hair has grown nearly 4 inches in the past 3 months. Not only did this product improve the growth of my hair, but it improved the volume and texture as well. Once again, I have regained the beautiful hair of my youth and I love it! thank you F.A.S.T!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Gained 2 inches in 2 months May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Casey Litchford from Arkansas,United States  
I have been using this product for at least 2 months and I love it. I have natural blonde hair and it is thin and fine. This shampoo and condition has definitely added length to my hair, at least 2 inches. My hair has never looked healthier or shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items