Return to F.A.S.T 2 Pack - 10oz Shampoo & Conditioner - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Life Saver! July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Henderson from Houston Texas  
I'm 22 years old and a natural blonde. After dying my hair black for years I decided to try to get my color back. I attempted to bleach my hair and had a complete hair melt down. My hair was dry and mushy at the same time and was falling out and breaking off in crazy amounts. I ended up having to chop off half of my hair and the hair I was left with was completely damaged. I tried tons of products and this shampoo is the one thing that saved my hair. I've been using it for almost a year now. My hair grew back fast and is healthier now than it was before I bleached it. A little on the pricey side but its absolutely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
1 inch growth per month! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Tiffany Valandi from New York, United States  
Hi, I'm a 28 year old women who was trying to regrow her hair as quickly as possible after a terrible dixie cut from a stylist I definitely won't be going to again in the future. After googling ways to grow hair faster, I managed to find F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner and since I didn't find it too expensive I decided to take the risk and order it. Now, after a month of using it, I'm happy to say that my hair grew about an inch, which is much faster than usual, and it's actually made my hair feel smoother than usual. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
fast shampoo June 17, 2017
Reviewer: gloria hovind  
I really do love your. shampoo I just can't afford it all the time. when I first used it my hair was only 22 in. now its 24.cant wait to get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
1st Review (2 1/2 weeks in~5th wash):Not sure yet. June 16, 2017
Reviewer: K.F.M 18 from Cedar Rapids, IA  
I bought Nisims F.A.S.T. 2 Pack product

I'm 2 1/2 weeks into using this product and so far I've washed my hair 5 times. Here's why it dries and makes my hair go limp.

In the beginning I was following the instructions/ washing my hair exactly how I was supposed to. But I noticed  my hair actually lost some of its volume, became  dry & even broke off.  I wash my hair every 2-3 days now. I still experience more over-drying than I'm used to but my hair feels manageable and soft.

The whole purpose of buying this product is because I'm thinning quite a bit throughout my head & I want to see growth.

The product even says that it's a super moisturizer and it's suppose to protect your hair from overdrying.

As of right now, I'd say I'm not impressed, I know it's only been 2 weeks but I  expect SOMETHING positive to change about my hair. I've  got quite a few washes left & I'll most likely go back to using the product exactly how it was instructed.



Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I absolutely love this! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Saker from OH, USA  
I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner! After spending months testing out products to speed up my hair growth after a botched dye job that fried my ends, I finally found my holy grail of hair products. I was skeptical at first but with the money back guarantee, I figured it was worth a shot. Not only did it speed up my hair growth but hair feels thicker and healthier than ever before, even my hair stylist commented on it! My hair feels strong, silky, and the scent of shampoo/condition smells great. I've already repurchased this and really can't see myself switching to a new haircare product anytime soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lana Hill from Trenton NJ  
I love this product. I have been diligently looking for something to help my hair grow for some time. Not only has this product make my hair grow faster, but it gives my hair a lovely texture and feel as well. I started seeing results within 3 weeks of continued use and I will continue to use it. I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a product to help speed there hair growth and moisturize it. I absolutely love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair softer May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rachel Feigh from San Jose, CA  
I like this product because it makes my hair softer but I have not seen a difference in the length yet but I have only used one bottle. I will probably buy this product again because I do see a difference in the texture of my hair. My hair was fried from dyeing it and this product has made my hair softer and doesn't look so dry now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Maxwell from Georgia, USA  
F.A.S.T. Shampoo and Conditioner is a great product. I suffered from thin hair. I am a brunette with really fine hair. This fine hair has given me a low self esteem. I have tried other products out there. I was attracted to this product because of the lack of sulfates. I was able to notice faster hair growth within the first month of use. My hair now is more full and rich in appearance. I get continuous complements on how great my hair looks now. I now have more self esteem to go in public and not worry about how my hair looks to people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Soft and Manageable! May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tuskegee, AL United States  
This product leaves my hair very soft and manageable. Love the smell! I've noticed my hair growth after using the shampoo and conditioner combo. I plan to continue using this product to see how long and how quickly I can grow my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Happy customer. May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Hunter from Cardiff  
I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for over a month now, I really love the way it smells. I have short, thin, dark colored hair, I've noticed a difference in the length already and my hair feels a lot thicker. I will continue to use this product and keep you all updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items