Return to Normal to Dry Tripack Original Formula - 8oz Shampoo, Conditioner & Gel Extract
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
No so good December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The more I use it the drier my hair is getting.doing shampoo and gel extract as per instructions.have been doing this for about a month , seems the more I use it the more my hair is getting less healthy. Not too happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lynda Heyen from Iowa City, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worth every cent! November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Debra Owens  
I have tried so many types of products for my dull thinning hair that I figured what could I lose. Some of the products I tried were high dollar treatments.

I came across a NISIM ad online and really took my time to read the product description.  I was amazed at all of the different products they carry for various hair types and associated symptoms you're experiencing. I used the product selector feature they have on the site to look up my personal analysis. and entered thinning, dull and already thin so I chose the Normal to Dry Tri-pack with 2 shampoos. One for my hair loss and a scalp extract for new growth. I even saved a lot of money by purchasing them together. I was so excited to get started with my regimen, and the tingling of the shampoo just felt awesome. I fell in love immediately.

I am very happy with my results. My hair is fuller and I can see the new growth coming in. It's more manageable, shiny, and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Sarai from florida, US  
I tend to sleep with the back of my head against the pillow. Overtime the back of my hair started balding out. I have very thin fragile hair and the cotton pillow case would rub against my hair and I would wake up in the morning to tons of hair on my pillow. I changed my pillow case to satin, but now had to deal with the damage that was already done. My hair usually takes a really long time to grow. So I did some research to find a solution to help my hair grow back. I tried the cutting onion and putting it in shampoo trick. Not only did it not help, but smelled horrible. Just when I was about to give up a friend of mine suggest this line of hair care. Weeks later I finally got around to buy and then used it. Since then I have never used another brand.  My hair loss has ceased and I'm finally getting my hair back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Still Trying June 26, 2016
Reviewer: BigDaddyBlitz from NJ  
Purchased my second three (3) pack of shampoo, conditioner and scalp extract.

I've yet to experience any positive results, but I will continue for at least several more months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair and Scalp Extract May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Ohio, United States  
I used this product to help regrow my hair after having lost some of it due to a medication that my doctor prescribed me. My hair was falling out for over 3 years, and I finally found something that worked to stop it from falling out and regrow the hair I had lost. I was having to use a lint roller on my bed every single day. Within 1 month of using this stuff, I was noticing less and less hair on my bed/pillow each morning. Today, I have almost no hair falling out and my hair is regrowing. Taking some time to get my hair back though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair loss problem December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Since 3 years, I had a very serious problem with hair fall. while it started, I went to see Richfeel triologist that recommended some treatments for me. However, nothing seemed to get good results even after several treatments. When I tried Nisim products, I got results seeing some improvements and some undergrowth in my hair. it was really worth trying. Thanks to Nisim International for their awesome product. I'm recommending this product to anyone with similar hair loss problems. This product is amazing and really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It's a Miracle! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Vitalia De Novelle from California USA  
I've been using this Tripack since early January 2012, and have noticed a dramatic difference in my hair. I have seen less and less hair fall out of my head during the shower. This combination of Nisim is now my go to products. The part in the front of my head was so defined with little hair growth, and now it looks so much healthier. An extra bonus is that the product smells fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone who has hair that seems to be falling out endlessly. I've had great success so far and plan to continue using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair Loss Due to Birth Control September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Angie S. from Detroit, MI  
My current birth control was causing hair loss / hair thinning. A family friend recommended these products to me, and honestly I couldn't be happier.

My hair loss was under control in about a week of use.  After my hair started growing back after several months of using the extract I also tried combining New Hair Biofactors shampoo and extract with fast shampoo on alternating days.  I found I had better results using the deep conditioning masque a couple times a week instead of just using the fast conditioner alone as my hair tended to get a bit dry with all the treatments.

Here I am a year later with thick hair down past my waist. After so long of struggling with hair growth, these products are a godsend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best on the market August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Becky from North Carolina  
I got Nisim to get my hair to grow and thicken and to achieve a natural look. My hair was weighed down. I assume all the dirt and gunk build up in my hair weighed it down. I got the result's that I was looking for. My hair has filled in where I had lost some due to my medicines I was taking and now I still take the meds and my hair still looks as good as it did when I was in my 20s. This product does exactly what it says it does. It cleans hair better then any shampoo and my hair has regrown where it was thin. Thank you for a great value in shampoo. I will always use Nisim before any other product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items