Return to Kalo Post Epilating Lotion 2oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works Great! April 4, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Holzem from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
Comfortable and fragrant free to wear.  Does an excellent job at leaving the body feeling fresh and renewed.  Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
ByeBye Hair October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Burkett from Asheville, NC  
Since I was a teenager I always had hormonal issues. I've been told laser is not really the best option, so I have had to wax since I was 16 to keep from being embarrassed, because I grow a full beard and mustache.  The problem I was having is that the hair would always grow back so quickly.  A lot of women with hormonal issues are plagued with this problem.  My mother felt sorry for me, but learned about this product and decided that she was going to order it for me. The product really works.  After a few months I haven't even had to wax but a couple of times whereas I was having to wax almost every two weeks. Less and less hair is growing back.  I am so excited!  Also, the wonderful thing is that this product makes my skin feel so smooth. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
less hair after 2 months October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Janice from Nashville, TN  
It's awful but I have hair on my upper lip, my chin and the sides of my mouth. I use hair removal strips and it hurts but I am so thankful to have found the Kalo Post Epilating Lotion that soothes the area quickly. I have been using the product over 2 months and I do not have to pull every week as before and the hair is looking more sparse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
slows down hair growth August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Marla J. from United States  
Used with shaving this product certainly slows down hair growth, but the hair ALWAYS GROWS BACK. in order for this product to be effective, u will have to continue use on a daily basis. the 2oz size is a decent size, however, with daily use you may have to buy this product on a pretty frequent basis. I tried this product on my upper lip, and I was as skeptical as ever. The growth has slowed down a great deal. The hairs grow back thinner (kind of like peach fuzz). So in all reality, I still have to shave or use some other hair removal method along with using this product daily. the reason i have continued use is because the delay in hair growth is worth the hassle to me. I hope this review helps anyone who is interested in trying this product.  (You will only get permanent hair removal when using Kalo with a hair removal method that removes the hairs from the root.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Really effective June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Thanh Dung from Hanoi, Vietnam  
As long as you wax the hair roots out, Kalo is really effective to slow hair's regrowth and gradually destroy the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
no more hair May 26, 2015
Reviewer: maria from michigan  
i bought this nisim product about 6 months ago and wasn't vary excited because everything else i have used in the past has not worked vary well but i got to say this got rid of the hair and it did not grow back. used it with tweezing and waxing. left my skin vary smooth and i am vary pleased with the outcome . ill will be using this product for now on in the future and i highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Lotion! April 14, 2015
Reviewer: Norma Stout from Huntingtown, MD United States  
The lotion has slowed down the growth of thicker hair and stopped the growth of fine hairs on my face.  The service was fast, efficient and friendly.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good .. February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bryant from Australia  
This is a great product , ill be recommending you guys to buy this. Finally can stop my hair regrowth with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Bye hair February 23, 2015
Reviewer: andrea thomas from missouri  
This product is amazing. I have been using for about 2 months and already see a huge difference. It took a while to take effect but it was well worth the wait. My skin is smooth and soft and hair is slowly but surely disappearing for good!I recommend this product to anyone that is experiencing unwanted hair growth. It is an amazing product and I am glad I found it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Product December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I've been using this spray for about 3 months now and it works great. I used it in addition to shaving. The hair really does stay away for a long time after application and does as advertised.

It soothes the skin and does not leave any marks or redness or bumps like you would get when shaving.

The cost is very good in addition to the flat rate shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items