Return to Kalo Post Epilating Spray 4oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Post Epilating Spray 4oz September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Stendell from Palm Desert, CA United States  
Works well and after several applications after hair removal all gone

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
This works great!! August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Madhawa from United States  
Actually I faced this skin hair problem over 10 years. Every time I shave my hair its getting thick and increase the regrowing speed. But my friend told me about this Kalo Post Epilating Spray.So I used it after shaving. Amazing the growth speed has reduced and the hair has become light and thin. So I recommend this product to all who face these kinds of problems. This product works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Post Epilating Spray May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Joyce P from Georgia, USA  
The product stops around 25% of hair growth the first time, and the regrowing hair turns lighter and thinner.  However, the hair grows back when you stop using it. (when just used after shaving vs. waxing) It's a slow process, and I don't like the smell. However, in the long term, the product does its job- the hair becomes less coarse/thick. You have to wait for the product to dry multiple times so that's inconvenient, but the product would have been better if it was a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Genuinely satisfied May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie from Tallahassee, FL, USA  
Very impressed regarding the spray! Was facing genuine problems regarding unwanted hair growth and searched desperately, and when I finally found this, a lot of the problems went away. Wherever you put it, that part of the body would eventually stop growing hair and is a much better alternative to just waxing alone.  I really recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
worked wonders! February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Louisiana, USA  
This product worked wonders! I'm a swimmer and constantly having to shave my arms and legs was a hassle. Waxing lasted longer with better results, but was painful. I looked long and hard for any product that could lengthen the time between waxing and still keep my arms and legs smooth. I've been using the Kalo post epilating spray for about 6 months now, and the results are remarkable! I'm really looking forward to summer without having to do all that waxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Very Happy With Results June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Georgia  
I have certainly tried waxing but hated it! I use an epilator instead on my armpits, legs and arms, but it wasn't really doing the trick. It would miss some hairs or break hairs off instead of completely removing them. I bought
Kalo Post Epilating Spray by Nisim on a whim after reading lots of positive reviews and I honestly couldn't be happier. There's no weird chemical smell, and it doesn't burn my skin or cause any uncomfortable sensations. It somewhat tingled a bit on my first few uses but I assume that's just it doing it's magic! I've used it for several months now + epilating and almost 95 percent of my hair has not grown back. I'm incredibly happy and will be purchasing another bottle after mine runs out. It lasts a long time so the price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
this really helped me and saved my time June 17, 2016
Reviewer: taylor foster from ocean city , maryland, USA  
This spray really saved my time.before I used to wax my arms and sometimes shave it due to time pressure so many times a month but due to nisim kalo spray I am really thankful as it saved my time and saved me from getting wounds and have pain and irritation .this product has reduced my hair growing rate in those areas where I have sprayed after shaving. this is a very easy and reliable product.I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kalo Post Epilating Spray Review - Thumbs Up June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brooks from Chicago IL  
I have been battling with facial hair on my chin for the past 20 years. It has gotten progressively worse with age. I am a 57 year old female and do not desire hair on my face! I started out tweezing just the few hairs here and there when I was younger, but over time I graduated to using an epilator because it just takes too long to tweeze them all.

After reading the reviews, I decided to try Kalo Post Epilating Spray to try to slow down or eliminate regrowth on my chin and upper lip. I found it relatively easy to use after epilating but sprayed it on my upper lip and chin being very careful not to spray it anywhere else.

So far it is working and the hairs are growing in at a slower rate and seem thinner. I have been using it a month or two and hope it continues to improve. I am considering trying it on my underarms and legs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Help for my embarrassing body hair May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ron S from LA, US  
Although I don't really like to talk about it, I figured this product was worth a review. As a male, I unfortunately grow quite a lot of hair around the top of my back and on my shoulders. Getting laser treatment is too expensive so I finally decided to try epilating and purchased this product to use after. Just a note, epilating on your back hurts quite a lot in places!

Anyway, I have used the product maybe 10 times now after epilation and I am gradually seeing less hair grow back each time; and my GF also agrees. I'm going to continue to use the product for a few months and then take a break and see the results after stopping for a while.

Thoroughly impressed so far. The only thing I am not that keen on is the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love this Product! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sakura Nika from New Zealand  
Kalo post epilating spray is the best hair growth inhibitor that I've tried,  I've tried a lot of product's even ant oil but they fall short.  I use it mostly for my facial hair but you could use it where ever your problem area's are.  I epilate my upper lip and my chin then spray kalo. I've used it for 6 months now and I notice most of my hairs aren't growing back which is a big deal.  I also use it on my leg's after I shave them and my leg hair takes longer to grow back.  So happy I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items