Return to Dermylex XP-828L Supplements
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing results! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Telena Bickel from Enville, TN  
I bought this to help with my eczema. I had severe DRY skin and flaking which was embarassing, especially around my ears and face. After purchasing and taking for 30 days the results were amazing and they just get better day after day! I will definitely keep buying since it's doing what high priced lotions couldn't do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great treatment for eczema November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Max  
I bought this for treatment of my eczema.  I was originally prescribed a typical steroid.  The steroid worked great, however steroid are horrible on your body.  They are known to cause multiple complications including bone deterioration. After some research for an organic alternative, I found Dermylex.  I saw results after a few weeks.  I was able to quit using steroid s few months later.  This is a great alternative to the steroid use on my face. It is just a pill that you take everyday.  Consult with your doctor about alternatives. I highly recommend giving Dermylex a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Skin Comfort Now! November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Penelope Gilbert from Melbourne, VIC Australia  
I suffer from Psoriasis and eczema, very, very sensitive skin. Since my first bottle of Dermylex last year I have noticed a dramatic difference in the comfort of my skin, it is more resilient overall. It is a good product without the messiness of topical creams and ointments. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Wow, recommended to all Psoriasis sufferers November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark D from Sydney Australia  
My family have been long time Psoriasis sufferers, and once I hit the age of 35, I started to develop Psoriasis on my scalp and have tried just about every product available at the chemist without much relief at all. After the frustrations my family and I have suffered with this terrible condition, I decided to do a bit of research online, and I came across this product, that sounded far to good to be true. The reviews were simply amazing, so I decided to give it a shot, after finally hunting down a seller of the product here in Australia, I was excited to finally receive it in the mail and after around 40 days of taking these, I clearly noticed the effects. A further 10 days later, and wow, just wow! A product that finally gives Psoriasis sufferers that relief they deserve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
No more dry skin for me! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob from Washington, USA  
I do not have Psoriasis but I had a severe dry skin problem that I was having troubles with finding a relief for. My friend (who works at a supplement store) recommended trying Dermylex supplements to see if it helped at all. I ordered it online after reading up on the reviews and decided why not give it a try. I would say I experienced noticeable results right after taking it for a week and at about halfway through the bottle my dry skin was 99% gone. I used this product in tandem with others but I have no doubt in my mind that it was the primary reason for eliminating my dry skin issue. I would definitely recommend others considering this product to give it a try. It worked for me and it will work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Awesome product. Cured my dry skin problem August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Bishal from US  
I bought this product, and by surprise it was delivered surprisingly fast. A good product, helped get rid of my dry skin issue.
I suggest this product to everyone. Try it and you will know it for yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Dermylex XP-828L Supplements: The cure to dry skin August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda from West Virginia  
I have recently purchased the Dermylex XP-828L supplements. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast they came.

I was even more delighted when the product worked so much better than advertised. My dryness has gone away within a week for starting to take these. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Dermylex XP-828L Supplements Review August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Brooks from Chicago IL USA  
I have had psoriasis for as long as I can remember. On top of that I have very sensitive skin that is prone to itching, rashes, and you name it, I get it. My doctor has given me a number topical treatments that bring some relief, but not total relief. I also hate putting some of these creams on.

I was looking for a supplement to try that would help my psoriasis and relieve the dry skin and itching that accompanies it. I decided to give this a try on the advice of a friend.

At first I did not really notice anything but after a couple weeks I noticed that my skin did not seem as dry and that I was not needing to use the topical treatments as much. I was really glad for the change and as time went on it got better. I got the full effect in maybe 6-8 weeks on the Dermylex.

The supplement is easy to take and has no side effects. I am having such good luck with it, I will not consider stopping it. I recommend it to anyone suffering like I was with psoriasis and dry itchy skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works great! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Schwartz from South Carolina, US  
I have had moderate psoriasis for almost five years and within the last six months of using this product, I have seen significant improvements! This product has worked better than anything I have used before, from psoriasis shampoos to other supplements. This product is very simple to use and I typically just take them first thing in the morning with my other pills. I am very thankful to have finally found a product as great as this one. Thanks Dermylex!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
good product July 4, 2017
Reviewer: nimesh from us  
I have psoriasis and have had it for six or seven years. A co-worker also has psoriasis, and she suggested that I try this after she had great results. I am overall really pleased with how much it has helped. It's as simple as just taking my supplements and I get on with my day. Def recommend!! If you are looking for something that will help with your psoriasis, please give this a try, it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items