Return to 3 Pack - Clinical Strength Body Wash, Body Lotion + Dermylex
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
5 OUT OF 5!!!!!!!!! January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Evan from Fairfax, VA  
I've had eczema for a long time on the insides of my arm crevice and chest, and I tried tons of different lotions, vaselines, supplements for my skin problems, but none of them worked. Then I found this - the Nisim Clinical Strength Tripack. I'm not too sure how the tablets contributed, but I know I felt INSTANT relief from the lotion and body wash. I looked forward to showering every day, knowing that instead of that stinging pain, I would be bathed in bliss. Thank you so much!!!! 5 OUT OF 5!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works really well for eczema January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brino from Boise Idaho  
My family has had issues with eczema and psoriasis for many years now.  I checked the ingredients and everything looked fine so I went ahead and tried both the was and the lotion.  Both worked really well.  Here in Idaho in the harsh winters my eczema is usually pretty bad but so far so good, my atopic areas are doing great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Does the trick! October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Ross from UK  
I have suffered from mild eczema since I was about 10 and had experience with a few various products that are targeted to combat against the symptoms. I recently purchased this following reading some positive reviews and I have been pleasantly surprised as it's effectiveness. I have accepted the fact that I can never fully get rid of this condition, but this product has certainly helped dull it down and will remain in the list of products I have each day.

Now the winter is coming, I'm looking forward to having significantly better looking skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
great combo October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Dan J. from Elmont, NY  
I used the Body Lotion Body Wash Dermylex Tripack and as a man it worked wonders with my dry skin. I've always had a problem with dry skin, but after about a couple of weeks it significantly reduced my dry skin patches. My skin has never felt so moisturized, it's amazing how quickly it improved my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
This amazing product does exactly what it says. July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Bao Phan  
I've had problems with Eczema for a while and I have tried many other products to try to combat it. I've almost given up hope until I tried this product, it really does relieve my irritated skin by the Eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing product June 29, 2015
Reviewer: James Dowd from New York  
I have suffered from dry skin every fall and winter since I can remember. Previously, I had tried many products, all of which did not seem to do any good and often made my skin look and feel worse. Filled with frustration from the large amount of money I had spent trying to fix this issue to no avail, I stumbled across this product. And I am so glad I did. This body lotion was finally the solution to my dry skin. After about a week of usage, my skin looked smooth and wonderful. I am so glad I can finally feel comfortable in my skin during the cold months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim Body Wash, Lotion and Dermylex June 29, 2015
Reviewer: Greg R. from Seattle, WA  
All my life i have suffered from Psoriasis , at times it gets so bad it is nearly unbearable . Over the years i have spent hundreds if not thousands of dollars on over the counter and prescription lotions, washes , and shampoo's to treat my condition . My sister recommended NISIM Clinical Strength Body Wash to me about a year ago . After using this product I was amazed . It cleared up my skin faster and better than any other treatment i have ever used . This product brought me relief when nothing else could, and for that I am truly thankful . I would just like to thank the good folks who made this great product , because it has brought much needed comfort to my life and for that I am truly grateful .

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Incredible! June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Nick B. from Chicago, IL  
I was a bit hesitant to purchase this product in fear of burning a huge hole in my wallet on something that may or may not work. However, I was glad I spent the extra money on a quality product that was worth every penny. I suffer with bad eczema which leaves my skin extremely dry and itchy. I have tried multiple products before this and nothing ever worked, and if it did, I was only relieved for a few minutes after using it. This wonderful gem of a product showed results after just one week and in about a month my skin was virtually flawless! I would surely recommend this  to anyone suffering with eczema like me, or those who suffer with psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
i recommend it June 3, 2015
Reviewer: iara martinez from new york  
to be honest i don't see any negative results from using this product, my mother uses it all the time since she suffers from dry skin and all i can say is that its worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good Product that Works June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chris T. from California, US  
So, I have psoriasis. As a result I have tried many products. Some have worked (or barely worked) while others have not done anything beyond a normal lotion.
This product works. I felt that my body skin is getting a lot better after using the products for a few weeks. There's also a money-back guarantee! So I felt comfortable with the price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items