Return to 2 Pack - Clinical Strength Body Wash & Body Lotion 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Dry Skin Solution October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Sabrina Larkins from Oklahoma  
My husband has very sensitive and dry skin, it is very hard to find lotion or body wash for that matter that helps alleviate his sensitivity. Since giving birth to our children my skin has become just as sensitive and I've developed mild eczema, but this body wash and lotion works expertly at helping both our dry and sensitive bodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great for Eczema October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Becky B. from Chicago IL  
I have had Eczema for as long as I can remember. I have tried a lot of products to treat my problem skin but this is the one I like the best. Most cleansers just leave my skin worse but this one seems to leave my skin feeling more calm and not so dry. It is gentle and does not have a bothersome scent either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
100 stars! August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mark T. from Tallahassee, FL  
I have suffered from Psoriasis for years, using every single body wash I could get my hands on that promised that it was gentle on your skin. All failed, except this one! I have been using this body wash for several months now, and my skin is intact! I am really glad I purchased this item, even though it is a bit more expensive than regular body wash. The best part about this body wash, is that it leaves your skin feeling normal, not at all oily like you applied creams. I'm so glad that I bought this, 100 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great for dry skin!!! August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Gina from Mississippi  
I have Pcos which messes with hormones along with a lot of other things! This is one of the products I use to help with the itch of dry skin. It doesn't leave you skin feeling oil but, natural feeling. This product isn't crazy over priced like some of the other products I have tried.
I would recommend this product to any of my family and friends.
My doctor was the one who told me to look into this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It's an excellent product July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Nusrat from Wiley, Park  
I also use this lotion and it's the best product i have ever used. In the last 1 year i was using lots of body wash and body lotion but Nisim Clinical Strength Body Wash and Lotion worked the best and and had no negative side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Winter's best friend. June 30, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel from Calgary  
I purchased this with the intent of mainly winter usage since my skin dries very fast, It was money well spent. The product does not take long to take effect, friends have asked me right away where they could get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Two thumbs up! June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Heather from cleveland, OH United States  
I was a little skeptical to buy this product because of the price but I was pleasantly surprised that it was worth every penny. I have psoriasis on my elbows and my fingers and I found relief from this product almost instantly. As a bonus this stuff smells great! I will be recommending it to my mother who also suffers from pretty severe psoriasis. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Good products for me June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Brett Hudecek from Michigan  
I have extremely irritated skin and this product subsided much pain and did a great job at clearing it up. I had always been really irritated about my eczema and after trying all the different products  I never thought anything would really help but this did! I highly recommend this Clinical Strength Body Lotion to anyone who has any dry skin issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Perfect for winter April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Alissa from Philadelphia  
I purchased this Body Wash & Lotion for the winter months where my skin gets really dry. I was a little skeptical at first, because I had been trying out different lotions and body washes and wasn't really getting what I wanted. But... it was amazing! I've always had the issue of dry skin from the coldness outside, but this really moisturized my skin and made it feel pliable and smooth again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
delightful bodywash April 2, 2015
Reviewer: toni anne from uk  
absolutely loved this product, suitable for the whole family great for dry skin, and eczema, left my skin feeling a lot softer and more cleansed, will definitely be buying this product again, complete bargain for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items