Return to Nisim Clinical Strength Body Lotion 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works well September 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jess from Texas  
I always get dry skin whenever I visit a new place with a different humidity level. I do use other lotions in the market, but it takes so long to work. Then my Aunt recommended using the Nisim Body lotion. She said she has been using it and it worked great for her. True enough, after a few days of using it, the dryness in my hands was cured. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Pleased April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy L. from Nashville, TN  
My daughter and myself struggle with terrible eczema on our faces, arms, and legs. We have tried numerous different products to cure the terrible problem to no avail. We recently tried the Nisim Clinical Strength Body Lotion and are seeing excellent results! It is such a relief to be able to wear shorts or a sleeveless shirt without having to worry about unsightly bumps and redness. We use it daily and see clearer skin with each and every use. I am very pleased with this product, and I am so glad we found Nisim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works fantastic. April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Luke Fenwick  
My mum bought me this produce as I get dry skin on my back (and always have had similiar products as I used to have eczema as a child). Leaves you feeling smooth with no itching or dryness, I have used this for about 2 weeks now and the effects were fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Dry scalp from Eczema March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Joolhash Jawadin from Stoke-On-Trent, UK  
Now I brought this because I got tired of using all the other products out there that didn't really make a difference. So when I used it I thought it would be like the rest but to my astonishment within 5 days of using this the dryness of my skin started to disappear. I suffer from eczema which doesn't help but this lotion did exactly what was written about it. All though it doesn't cure the dryness for good it does a fantastic job of keeping the dryness at bay as long as I use it. Thanks for producing such a good quality product and not just a lotion that doesn't do what it's supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great lotion March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cathy  
When I first heard about the clinical strength lotion from my cousin, I was a little sceptical. He claimed it worked just as good if not better than the name brands, such as Suave or Dove . So he gave me a small bottle to try... and I have been using it ever since. My personal opinion is that it keeps my skin moisturized and smooth longer than Suave or Dove. I work out in the cold so it keeps my hands from getting dry. I have been telling everyone I know about it . I plan on buying some of their other products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Highly recommended February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Erin from Mesquite, TX  
I always get dry skin whenever I visit a new place with a different humidity level. I do use other lotions in the market, but it takes so long to work. Then my Aunt recommended using the Nisim Body lotion. She said she has been using it and it worked great for her. True enough, after a few days of using it, the dryness in my hands was cured. Highly recommended product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mehdi  
Growing up I found that it was extremely hard finding "the right" lotion. Although after using this things started to change. In, Canada it's very cold and we get dry skin quite easily. When putting this on my body and skin felt amazing. This truly is an amazing product and it helped a lot, doing it's job extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
best body wash I have ever used October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Bev D, from Boston  
I bought the Nisim Clinical Strength Body Wash 8OZ a couple of weeks ago and to I have never felt so clean. The body wash is simply the best compared to other body washes. It makes me look forward to taking a shower. It, unlike several other body washes I have tried, makes me feel clean all day, not just for twenty minutes while still not being too harsh on my skin. I would really recommend it to anyone else as it simply stands alone as a body wash. I have ordered my second lot today. The best body wash I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Wonderful October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Griffin from Lancaster, VA  
I had been suffering for horribly dry skin - especially my hands - for what felt like an eternity. It was always a very embarrassing issue and I tried many different products and even home remedy's to give me even the slightest improvement.  Then a friend of mine recommended this and I noticed the benefits almost instantly. I now have wonderfully smooth hands, it has greatly improved my confidence. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I can't believe it worked so well! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan  
I have tried so many different products, but nothing really had ever helped me like this has. I thought it was so simple to apply and maintain on a regular basis. I use to get a few minor break outs of acne on my face and this helped even remove that. The best thing this was for was to help my extremely dry skin. It use to crack and bleed often, but this really helped make it feel like I was a teenager all over again. It was just a silky smooth feel after only a few weeks of regular use. For the price this is completely unmatched.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items