Return to Nisim Clinical Strength Body Wash 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Nash. C from United Kingdom  
What an amazing body wash! Results were noticeable after using Nisim's clinical strength body wash for 7/8 days and I must say, I was really impressed. Hadn't expected this product to be as efficient as it was! My neck and chest (areas that I had problems with) were surprisingly better. The body wash worked like a charm! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Positive Results April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jan R. from California  
After just a week of using Nisim's clinical strength body wash, specifically targeted to customers with sensitive skin, I could already see positive results. I noticed that the inside of my elbows and neck area, which were areas I had a lot of problems with before were seriously better and not as dry as irritating. An issue I experienced with other body washes were that they often left my skin even worse off with all the harsh chemicals. However, this issue was completely resolved with this gentler body wash aimed at problem skins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
The Product That Saved My Life February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Teberio from PA  
I have been dealing with skin problems my whole life and it has consumed my life for so much time now . Until i found this product i didnt think there was anything too cure what i had but when i started using this everything started changing for the better i have not been dealing with this horrific dry skin anymore . This is really the product that saves my life and made this possible . I would suggest anybody too use this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Perfect product for dry skin February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Neethu  
This is the best product on the market for dry skin. I've tried loads of products and I haven't had any positive results.This body wash is perfect for dry skin and very simple to use. If you are tired of using other products for your dry skin, try this product, I recommended it to some of my friends and the outcome is very, very positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Perfect! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Brain Murray  
I have been living with eczema for most of my life  and  it causes extreme itchiness whenever I try and wash, which often leads to bleeding .  I've tried many products supposedly for sensitive skin  with no success then I stumbled across this excellent product. It works perfectly, smells great and feels luxurious. It leaves my skin painless and untroubled. Perfect product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
good product January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from yorkshire  
i have very sensitive skin on my back and when i get in the shower or bath and use shower gels, bath foams etc it always itches like crazy after i get out and i always end up scratching it sometimes until i bleeds. i've tried numerous different shower gels and bath foams and i think this one is the best so far as my skin just doesn't feel itchy after using it. it doesn't irritate my skin at all like every other body wash has done. great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works really well for eczema January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Boise Idaho  
My family has had issues with psoriasis and eczema my entire life.  I have eczema and have to be very careful in what I use.  I noticed all the ingredients looked great so I went ahead and gave it a try.  
I am definitely happy with the outcome.  
My skin looks great and even in harsh winter times; I wild definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Fantastic! November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jane S. from Arizona  
For years I've been thwarted by my Eczema problems. Several doctors and different medicines later, and I still got really bad Eczema after I use any type of commercial shower gel. A few months back, I had had enough, so I took matters quite literally into my own hands. I trawled the pharmacies and the Internet for a shower gel that wouldn't make my Eczema raise its ugly head: and I finally found one. I have used several others to no avail, however, NISIM Body Wash is great! No irritation after the shower, no redness, no nothing! Fantastic. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product October 23, 2015
Reviewer: tina jones from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have a psoriasis and also very sensitive skin.  When I apply something on my skin it bleeds easily. I've tried many soaps but I feel  itching and the pain after I shower. It's unbelievable,  I bought NISIM Clinical Strength Body Wash - it does not irritate my skin. This is the best body wash I have ever used. many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best body wash I've tried October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Rebs Williams  
I love this wash. It makes my skin so soft. I bought it a year ago when I got a bad case of poison ivy. I had tried just about everything to make the itching stop but it would not work. I purchased this lotion and it worked wonders--it relieved the itching and helped prevent scarring. I would buy this over and over again and recommend it to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items