Return to Normal to Dry Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Normal to dry shampoo August 10, 2017
Reviewer: amanda leasure from united states  
If you are looking to stop hair loss within ONE WEEK, this is your product!! My hair is thicker, softer and longer than ever before! I used to have this little bald patch I would have to hide under my bangs, within one week of using this product the bald spot is hardly visible! I now have a full head of hair! On top of that, using this dry shampoo has kept my hair from being oily and gross, who wants that ? Ew! 10/10 will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product, best results August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Canada, alberta  
I've had a very bad hair loss in the past month, I've visited many doctors and many pharmacies, all of them gave me capsules and many oil treatments to apply on my hair. The long the short of it is nothing worked significantly until I heard abou this nisim product. I gave it a try and I'm glad i did, i started to realize improvements in th first week of usage, hair loss decreased, my hair started to look healthier and stronger and my scalp felt hydrated and healthy all the time. This product saved my hair and my time, i totally recommend it to women suferrimg from hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Highly recommend this product! July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis Grantham from California, USA  
I highly recommend this product! I've tried MANY different shampoos, but Nisim Normal to Dry Shampoo is literally the ONLY one that has yielded positive results! And it only took around 4-5 days to notice a major difference. After using this shampoo consistently for only about 5 days, I no longer see clumps of hair in my brush. My hair loss has stopped significantly. It also greatly improved my dry scalp! I couldn't believe how much of a positive change I've seen. I am not only satisfied, but also impressed. I really didn't think this was possible for me. I WILL be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It worked June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tracy from Las Vegas, NV USA  
The Normal to Dry Hair Biofactors shampoo by NISIM is a great hair cleansing option for those who are interested in sulfate-free formulas. As an avid user of sulfate free cleansing products, the performance of the product and scent are qualities that are important to me. I found that this product cleaned my hair thoroughly and had a mild, yet pleasing odor. I did not notice any additional hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
amazing shampoo for hair loss June 2, 2017
Reviewer: sartle power  
i was hopeless with my hair fall. i tried many kinds of shampoo and home treatment but all with no results.  one day my friend told me about this shampoo and i started to use it and results were in hand within one week. my hair fall stopped and also my dry scalp.  I recommend this for anyone suffering from hair loss issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Its worked for me May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Cristina R Harrison from Austin,Tx  
A few months ago I was really worried about losing my hair. I used a couple of hair loss products but none were working for my scalp and didn't stop my hair from falling. One of my friends recommended  to try Nisim hair loss products. I bought this product and used it continuously, and after 5-7 days I notice that my hairbrush didn't get (2%) any hair that means it worked for me. Finally, I've found one of the best products that works perfectly for me. I recommend this for anyone suffering from hair loss issues - especially if they have a dry scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Very Satisfied May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Murray from Ridgeland, MS United States  
My hair feels cleaner and has more body.  Am motbexperiencing nearly as much hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Awesome for my Hair April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ashlie Hansen from Spooner, WI United States  
I have tried other products after I noticed myself losing  hair after cleaning the drain and hairbrush after a shower. I started using Nisim Normal to Dry Shampoo and what a difference! My hair loss stopped within a week and also my dry scalp was better in a few days. I recommend this product to family and friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Does a good job April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Elina from California  
I have tried many hair loss shampoos for my dry and fizzy hair. As it was curly, it seems to be very thick. But after using this shampoo, I feel more comfortable with my curly hair. It acts as great natural emollient that soothes and softens hair. My scalp doesn't have any problem after using this shampoo and it does a good job controlling my hair loss. It performed more wonders in my hair grooming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing for my hair type April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Y from Orlando, FL  
The past few years I have been noticing a lot of hair loss in the shower and in my hairbrush.  My hair was also seeming very lifeless and dull, and breaking a lot when I put it into and took it out of ponytails.  My friend who has been using this shampoo for a few months now recommended this shampoo and I can't thank her enough!  My hair has been looking a lot shinier lately and I've been noticing a lot less clumps of hair in the shower than before.  The thin areas around my temples look much better also.  This shampoo didn't seem to have much effect on my scalp, but other shampoos tend to dry my scalp out and give me dandruff, and this one does not, so that's a huge plus for me.  Overall I would rate this shampoo 5/5 stars and I will continue to repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items