Return to Normal to Dry Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Natural Shampoo February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jenni from Sydney  
I love this product it is my go to treatment. I am a swimmer and work at swimming pools, around the constant chlorine, humididty, pool chemicals and heat on a daily basis made my hair completely stripped, dry and an unhealthy mess! I use this every time i get out of the pool and it has saved my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Superb Shampoo February 10, 2018
Reviewer: rik from london  
This shampoo is superb.  My hair has never felt cleaner and more healthy.  My hairs natural thickness has returned and my friends at work are commenting on how much younger i look.  Great product. Definitely the best, and with no sulfates you cannot go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim Newhair Biofactors shampoo February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Molayo Irefin from Maryland, United States  
I can say from personal experience that this product actually works. This product performed very well and I noticed my hair loss declining within a few days. I definitely recommend this product to men trying stop hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
awesome shampoo December 18, 2017
Reviewer: sartle power from ny usa  
Nisim shampoo is something you just have to try and see the difference, after which you will be the next person to be addicted to it. My shedding stopped, my hair is stronger, shinny and smooth. Nisim Shampoo  works great. It has made a HUGE difference in my hair. I have very processed dry hair, bleach my roots and tone every 6 weeks, ever since I started using this great shampoo,  around 6 months ago, I no longer need to put oil in my hair when I get out of the shower. The shampoo alone leaves my hair softer than my whole regime used to. All in all, it's a very good product. I would recommend it to anyone. No downside at all in trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nice & clean December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Katrina Katana from Franklin Park, NJ United States  
Cleans great. suds up nice. no irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great For Thinning Hair December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Lee from Toronto, ON, CA  
My hair has been starting to thin recently and I have been noticing more hairs falling out when showering or even just brushing my hair. I was skeptical when trying this shampoo at first. On the first use, I noticed that it left my hair nice and silky and it didn't have that dry-clinging feeling that other shampoos have. I was able to easily run my fingers through my hair easily after towel drying. Within one week of using I noticed my hair was stronger and I had less hair fail out. I think this is a great shampoo for people who have hair loss or thinning hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing product! November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Mathison from Birmingham, UK  
When I was younger I used to have thick hair in great condition but over the years it massively thinned out. I have been having quite serious shedding since my early 20s but especially into my 30s. I knew my hair was shedding a lot because there would be clumps of it in my brush each morning as well as huge amounts scattered around the house! I've been using the Nisim shampoo (normal to dry) for 9 days now and already see a HUGE difference in the appearance of my hair and the amount of hair loss. On top of this it seems to be in the best condition it has been in for years! It really seems to have slowed down the shedding and increased the volume and overall "full" appearance of my hair. I would highly recommend it to anyone who suffers from unusual hair loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great in the winter time! November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Flowerfox from Maryland  
I have very dry hair in the winter with alot of static. After using this shampoo, I don't notice the static fly ups as much. It also has a nice scent. I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent Product :) :) October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nisansala Budhdhini from Issaquah, WA, USA  
I suffered hair loss for a long time. One of my friends has told me about this product. So I decided to try this out. Amazing !!!!! After a 7-10 days my hair fall is completely stop. I extremely recommend this product as a good one for all women who are suffering from hair loss. Come and try this one.
:) :) :) :) :) Excellent Product :) :) :) :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love the shampoo October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Clinda Ham from Australia  
I have tried almost all drugstore and a couple of high-street shampoos and they did nothing for my hair, rather just made them straw-like and frizzy. I have very fine hair and have been losing a lot of them for the past few months. Nothing seemed to be working and I hated how my hair looked.While searching for a good shampoo I chanced upon the reviews for Nisim and almost all of them seemed to be good. Naturally, I was drawn towards it to give it a try. I have only tried the shampoo, and I am already in love with this . After the first wash, my hair felt so soft, very manageable and not frizzy at all.  Infact, I went to my GP the next day for a routine checkup and even she complimented me saying your hair look great, this is one compliment that I hadn't received in ages.

my hair falling has completely stopped after using this shampoo and I'd like to highly recommond it for anyone who is suffering from hair falling and messy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items