Return to Normal to Dry Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great For Thinning Hair December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Lee from Toronto, ON, CA  
My hair has been starting to thin recently and I have been noticing more hairs falling out when showering or even just brushing my hair. I was skeptical when trying this shampoo at first. On the first use, I noticed that it left my hair nice and silky and it didn't have that dry-clinging feeling that other shampoos have. I was able to easily run my fingers through my hair easily after towel drying. Within one week of using I noticed my hair was stronger and I had less hair fail out. I think this is a great shampoo for people who have hair loss or thinning hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing product! November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Suzanne Mathison from Birmingham, UK  
When I was younger I used to have thick hair in great condition but over the years it massively thinned out. I have been having quite serious shedding since my early 20s but especially into my 30s. I knew my hair was shedding a lot because there would be clumps of it in my brush each morning as well as huge amounts scattered around the house! I've been using the Nisim shampoo (normal to dry) for 9 days now and already see a HUGE difference in the appearance of my hair and the amount of hair loss. On top of this it seems to be in the best condition it has been in for years! It really seems to have slowed down the shedding and increased the volume and overall "full" appearance of my hair. I would highly recommend it to anyone who suffers from unusual hair loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great in the winter time! November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Flowerfox from Maryland  
I have very dry hair in the winter with alot of static. After using this shampoo, I don't notice the static fly ups as much. It also has a nice scent. I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent Product :) :) October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nisansala Budhdhini from Issaquah, WA, USA  
I suffered hair loss for a long time. One of my friends has told me about this product. So I decided to try this out. Amazing !!!!! After a 7-10 days my hair fall is completely stop. I extremely recommend this product as a good one for all women who are suffering from hair loss. Come and try this one.
:) :) :) :) :) Excellent Product :) :) :) :) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love the shampoo October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Clinda Ham from Australia  
I have tried almost all drugstore and a couple of high-street shampoos and they did nothing for my hair, rather just made them straw-like and frizzy. I have very fine hair and have been losing a lot of them for the past few months. Nothing seemed to be working and I hated how my hair looked.While searching for a good shampoo I chanced upon the reviews for Nisim and almost all of them seemed to be good. Naturally, I was drawn towards it to give it a try. I have only tried the shampoo, and I am already in love with this . After the first wash, my hair felt so soft, very manageable and not frizzy at all.  Infact, I went to my GP the next day for a routine checkup and even she complimented me saying your hair look great, this is one compliment that I hadn't received in ages.

my hair falling has completely stopped after using this shampoo and I'd like to highly recommond it for anyone who is suffering from hair falling and messy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing!! August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Nahema from Toronto  
This shampoo is amazing, I believe that it is the best shampoo that I've used in my life. I used it and I managed to stop my hair loss in only one week. I totally recommend this product if you suffer hair loss, I'm so impressed with its result. Moreover it leaves my hair silky and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Amazing product!!!! August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alana Parks from North Carolina, USA  
I started using Nisim shampoo and conditioner in June 2017. And within just DAYS of using it, my hair loss stopped! I am suffering from a thyroid condition which resulted in major hair loss. I am VERY happy to say the hair loss has stopped and I am now in the re-growth phase! I do a deep conditioning treatment once a week. Overall, this is an AMAZING product! I have even purchased some for my friends and family, and they love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Normal to dry shampoo August 10, 2017
Reviewer: amanda leasure from united states  
If you are looking to stop hair loss within ONE WEEK, this is your product!! My hair is thicker, softer and longer than ever before! I used to have this little bald patch I would have to hide under my bangs, within one week of using this product the bald spot is hardly visible! I now have a full head of hair! On top of that, using this dry shampoo has kept my hair from being oily and gross, who wants that ? Ew! 10/10 will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great product, best results August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Canada, alberta  
I've had a very bad hair loss in the past month, I've visited many doctors and many pharmacies, all of them gave me capsules and many oil treatments to apply on my hair. The long the short of it is nothing worked significantly until I heard abou this nisim product. I gave it a try and I'm glad i did, i started to realize improvements in th first week of usage, hair loss decreased, my hair started to look healthier and stronger and my scalp felt hydrated and healthy all the time. This product saved my hair and my time, i totally recommend it to women suferrimg from hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Highly recommend this product! July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Alexis Grantham from California, USA  
I highly recommend this product! I've tried MANY different shampoos, but Nisim Normal to Dry Shampoo is literally the ONLY one that has yielded positive results! And it only took around 4-5 days to notice a major difference. After using this shampoo consistently for only about 5 days, I no longer see clumps of hair in my brush. My hair loss has stopped significantly. It also greatly improved my dry scalp! I couldn't believe how much of a positive change I've seen. I am not only satisfied, but also impressed. I really didn't think this was possible for me. I WILL be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items