Return to Normal to Oily Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent For Preventing Hairloss July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve S from United Kingdom  
From the age of around 20 years old, my hairline began to recede backwards. As a young man this was very stressful for me so I began looking into products that would either slow or altogether stop the recession of my hairline. This is when I can across Nisim Hairloss Shampoo, I truly believe that if I had not have used this product then my hairline would be much worse than it is today, I couldn't recommend this product enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love it! May 7, 2017
Reviewer: John A from United Kingdom  
I was freaking out when I first began losing hair, and was searching all over the place for remedies. Luckily, after investing some time in doing my homework, I found this miracle of a shampoo.

Now, admittedly, I was sceptical at first when I saw the price tag. But, I figured that I had nothing to lose, except my hair of course! I gave it a go, and here I am, happy as can be - no more hair loss for me! The price of the shampoo is definitely justified by the impressive performance of it.

After a few weeks of use, I can say that I would highly recommend this to anyone suffering from the same problem as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Definitely recommend! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Leon from VIC AUS  
This product is amazing. I remember when I started losing hair, it was dreadful, in addition I also had oily hair which made things worse. Since using this shampoo, I have been gaining a bit of hair back which is helping me with my confidence and as a bonus I am receiving compliments from people at work and my friends. I'm so glad I came across this product it's amazing and I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo for oily hair March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Pri from Texas,USA  
I am very thankful I purchased this product. It is one of the best hair loss shampoos on the market that works wonders for hair. Earlier my hair used to be so oily and my scalp would get itchy which was so irritable and I was losing hair at an alarming rate.  I tried many products out there but couldn't get any desired result. But since I started using this shampoo, I can see a huge difference. I would definitely recommend it to others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great shampoo for Men who want to stop hairloss! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Clint H from Ohio  
So here I am, not even 30 years old yet, and i start losing my hair! Imagine my shock to find that my hair was falling out so soon! I talk with my friend Scott about it and he tells me that sulfates are now directly tied to some cases of hair loss for men (and women too.) He tells me to try this shampoo out so I do, and I've gotta say the results were amazing! My hair stopped falling out within a week of using the shampoo. I've used this shampoo for a few years now and I won't be switching to anything else not made by this company!

It's the best shampoo out there for men who want a sulfite free shampoo that also helps stop embarrassing male hair loss. It smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Pretty Good March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Nila Kumis from Nottingham  
I have normal hair but it gets oily sometimes, and recently due to a minor health condition, I've been getting some hair loss. I switched to this shampoo and it's been very good to me, I've minimized hair loss, well, not completely but I can see a really significant improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
The Best Product Ever!! February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Lester from Texas,USA  
I just love this product. It's a complete lifesaver. I remember when I started losing hair, it was horrible. Furthermore, my hair was also very oily which was irritating because I really don't like having oily hair. After that I tried a few products but then I came across this one on the internet and I'm so glad that I did. Within less than a week my problems had been fixed and after a couple weeks I saw a huge difference but even better than that I've also been gaining a bit of hair back which is resulting in me getting a ton of compliments from people that I know. But that's not all this product has no sulfates which is a skin irritant and it has a 100% Money Back Guarantee if you don't receive the desired results within 7 days of continuous use. I'm so glad I came across this product it's amazing and I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
would recommend February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ahnaf Ahsan, from Texas, United States.  
I did not believe that there was ever going to be a solution for my hair loss problem. But, when I first saw an ad for this product, I wanted to try it out. I purchased it the following day and started using it for a week. The product started to work, my hair fall reduced and after a month, I could see it made a big difference. I recommend everyone suffereing from hair loss to use this.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Thanks Nisim January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michale Silver from Anthem, Ar, United States  
I have a problem regarding my hair loss. My hair has been so dry and frizzy due to my excessive hair treatments that I've been applying on my hair. It was very hard to find an effective product for my problem until  I've found this hair loss shampoo by Nisim. This Shampoo is very soft to the skin, and has stopped my problems of hair loss. I recommend this product to everyone who is reading this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Awesome December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jim S. from Indiana  
I recently have suffered oily gross hair. Then I started losing my hair. This was devastating. and I came across this product on the Internet. I told my wife about it, and she thought it would be a good idea if I tried it out. So the next day I ordered it. It came a few days later. When I used it for the first time, I could already see the difference that it was doing to my gross, oily hair. My hair loss stopped and I think I'm also gaining some hair back now. My wife likes my hair much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items