Return to Normal to Oily Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best quality Shampoo October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from Tallahassee, FL  
I was freaked when i first began to lose my hair, It was dreadful, in addition I also had oily hair which made things worse. and i was serching for a real product to solve this problem.
luckily i found this amazing magical product. This product is superb. One of my friends suggested I try this shampoo. After a few weeks passed i realized that my hair falling problem had
stopped. As I am satisfied with this product, I definitely recommend it to anyone suffering from hair fall problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo in the world September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Vince from san bernardino county  
woow woow wooow! this is an awesome product... changed my life. To to every person who has lost hope with their hair loss problem nisim newHair biofactors is definitely worth a try. Last month i felt very upset as I was rapidly losing my hair. I've used a number of shampoos to try to stop my hair from falling. They either didn't work or caused an allergic reaction. Finally i tried Nisim's sulfate-free hair loss shampoo and after one week, my  hair falling issues stopped without any side effects. This is a marvelous shampoo! I highly recommend it to any one suffering with hair falling issues. thank you Nisim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Recommended heavily! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Andrews from Florida, USA  
Using this product for some time now, and it works wonders for me! I have a long history of dandruff problems where if I do not use shampoos my hair starts falling everywhere from my bed to my classroom, and I looked for solutions everywhere simply because it was really an awkward occurrence. The shampoo, with this oily overtone, has given me relief in that it stopped the hair fall/loss, and now when the hair has grown back, I am able to wipe out any hair losses. I am truly grateful, and recommend this product to aonyone struggling with the same issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair Product August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Zishan U Talukdar from New York, America  
I have been using this product for years. Started noticing my hair falling out whenever I showered so, I bought this in the hope to regrow my hair. Well, I'm not sure if any hair has grown back, but I do know it stopped it from falling out. Yes, I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo for hair fall protection August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Imran Sarker from Jackson, 39203  
This product is superb.Once I started to loose my hair, it was not good for men like me, Apart from this I also had oily hair which made things worst. One of my friend suggested me to use this shampoo, first time i was confused to take this but when I started to use  this shampoo, I have been gaining a bit of hair back which is helping me with my confidence and as a bonus I am receiving compliments from people at work and my friends.
As I am satisfied with this product , I think I will also recommend this product to my friends who are suffering from hair fall problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo I have ever used! August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Madhawa from califonia  
I had hair falling problem since I was 16 years old. At that time as a teenager it was a big issue for me. Then my girlfriend told me about this NISIM shampoo product. I used it for three months and I was able to stop the falling of my hair. I'm very thankful to NISIM for such a great product and I recommend it to everyone who face these types of problems. Not only to men Its good for women as well. NISIM is the best shampoo I have ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best Shampoo to prevent hair loss July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bobb Andrew from Hawthorne, California USA  
From the age of 21 my hairline started receding fast and it really affected my self esteem and confidence. I looked older and resulted to wearing hats or not going out at all. A friend recommended me to try using NISIM hair loss shampoo and I did so. At first I thought it was just another one of those ordinary shampoos but after using it, I stopped losing my hair. I rate it as the best product in the market and recommend it to anyone who has a problem similar to what I had, fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent For Preventing Hairloss July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve S from United Kingdom  
From the age of around 20 years old, my hairline began to recede backwards. As a young man this was very stressful for me so I began looking into products that would either slow or altogether stop the recession of my hairline. This is when I can across Nisim Hairloss Shampoo, I truly believe that if I had not have used this product then my hairline would be much worse than it is today, I couldn't recommend this product enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love it! May 7, 2017
Reviewer: John A from United Kingdom  
I was freaking out when I first began losing hair, and was searching all over the place for remedies. Luckily, after investing some time in doing my homework, I found this miracle of a shampoo.

Now, admittedly, I was sceptical at first when I saw the price tag. But, I figured that I had nothing to lose, except my hair of course! I gave it a go, and here I am, happy as can be - no more hair loss for me! The price of the shampoo is definitely justified by the impressive performance of it.

After a few weeks of use, I can say that I would highly recommend this to anyone suffering from the same problem as I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Definitely recommend! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Leon from VIC AUS  
This product is amazing. I remember when I started losing hair, it was dreadful, in addition I also had oily hair which made things worse. Since using this shampoo, I have been gaining a bit of hair back which is helping me with my confidence and as a bonus I am receiving compliments from people at work and my friends. I'm so glad I came across this product it's amazing and I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items