Return to Normal to Oily Shampoo 8oz - No Sulfates, Parabens, DEA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Product to solve Hair Issues April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NewZealand  
I have a very oily scalp which makes it really difficult for me to keep as appealing as I want. This product is my one go product as its paraben free which I always look for in hair products and also helps me to keep my scalp dry for a much longer time. Also had helped me to reduce my hair fall which I was struggling for quite long. After all that trials of different products here I finally get a solution for my hair loss and oily scalp all in one.Great product must try fellas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works great for me! Better than expected... March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie from Illinois, United States  
As someone who's been trying out different products for the last couple of years, I have to say I couldn't be happier with this shampoo from NISIM. Not only is it free of sulfates and parabens, it actually provides the results it promises. After the first week, I noticed the removal of build-up on my scalp. Now after using this shampoo for a couple of months, I can actually see some new hair growth.

I never have to worry about my hair becoming dried out from shampoo usage, nor do I have to worry about my oil glands acting up. I've even suggested this shampoo to my mom since she has the same hair type as me and she is excited and already noticing improvement in her hair (1 month of use).

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Great Product that works January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Fisher from Oswego, NY United States  
I noticed my hair loss stopping within a few days of using this product. This product performs well concerning the elimination of the build up of sweat, oils, and dirt. It is vital to eliminate this build up in order to stop hair loss, and it has certainly worked well for me. I have been using the shampoo for over six months now and the hair loss i was experiencing prior to using this product has slowed down significantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Slows hair loss, best price December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Stevens from California  
This product was suggested to me by my hairdresser 2 years ago as a means of slowing hair loss. My hair had been thinning and I can say that the thinning has slowed considerably. The shampoo also makes your hair shiny which is an added plus. I had originally purchased this product from the manufacturer - they are located in Canada. They charge a higher price, ($21 as of today) plus you have to pay shipping (unless you spend $75 or more). Amazon carries the product at the lowest cost I have found and I can take advantage of free shipping when I combine it with other eligible items to spend $35 or more. While I cannot testify as to hair growth from this product, I can testify to a slowing of hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Noticeable change in short time November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Damian Ross from Phoenix, Az  
I noticed it on my pillow one morning and I almost passed out. A near-fistful of hair! After the panic subsided a little I looked around and found a few products that I bought and tried. But "Nisim NewHair Biofactors Shampoo" is the one for me! The change was noticeable in such a short time and I'll continue to use it so I can sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best quality Shampoo October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ray from Tallahassee, FL  
I was freaked when i first began to lose my hair, It was dreadful, in addition I also had oily hair which made things worse. and i was serching for a real product to solve this problem.
luckily i found this amazing magical product. This product is superb. One of my friends suggested I try this shampoo. After a few weeks passed i realized that my hair falling problem had
stopped. As I am satisfied with this product, I definitely recommend it to anyone suffering from hair fall problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo in the world September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Vince from san bernardino county  
woow woow wooow! this is an awesome product... changed my life. To to every person who has lost hope with their hair loss problem nisim newHair biofactors is definitely worth a try. Last month i felt very upset as I was rapidly losing my hair. I've used a number of shampoos to try to stop my hair from falling. They either didn't work or caused an allergic reaction. Finally i tried Nisim's sulfate-free hair loss shampoo and after one week, my  hair falling issues stopped without any side effects. This is a marvelous shampoo! I highly recommend it to any one suffering with hair falling issues. thank you Nisim!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Recommended heavily! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: David Andrews from Florida, USA  
Using this product for some time now, and it works wonders for me! I have a long history of dandruff problems where if I do not use shampoos my hair starts falling everywhere from my bed to my classroom, and I looked for solutions everywhere simply because it was really an awkward occurrence. The shampoo, with this oily overtone, has given me relief in that it stopped the hair fall/loss, and now when the hair has grown back, I am able to wipe out any hair losses. I am truly grateful, and recommend this product to aonyone struggling with the same issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair Product August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Zishan U Talukdar from New York, America  
I have been using this product for years. Started noticing my hair falling out whenever I showered so, I bought this in the hope to regrow my hair. Well, I'm not sure if any hair has grown back, but I do know it stopped it from falling out. Yes, I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Best shampoo for hair fall protection August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Imran Sarker from Jackson, 39203  
This product is superb.Once I started to loose my hair, it was not good for men like me, Apart from this I also had oily hair which made things worst. One of my friend suggested me to use this shampoo, first time i was confused to take this but when I started to use  this shampoo, I have been gaining a bit of hair back which is helping me with my confidence and as a bonus I am receiving compliments from people at work and my friends.
As I am satisfied with this product , I think I will also recommend this product to my friends who are suffering from hair fall problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items