Return to Hair and Scalp Gel Extract 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Highly Recommended October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Erickson from Michigan USA  
I am big on natural products when it comes to beauty care. I've struggled with thinning hair for years and this is the only product where I've seen amazing results. I apply the "Hair and Scalp Gel Extract 8oz" in the morning and once again before going to bed. I am half way through my 24 month treatment and I can already see so much improvement. Not only is my hair more full and healthy but my scalp also looks and feels rejuvenated and nourished. I recommend this to all my friends, this product is simply amazing. So easy to use and the best part, you won't have to use it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It saved me August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Amine Griffiths from London, UK  
I've been suffering from hair loss for a long time and I tired so many products but have been unsuccessful. After trying "Hair and Scalp Gel Extract 8oz", I have noticed an immediate improvement and my hair started to grow, it really gave me hope that I will achieve the prefect hair that I always wanted. I recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
excellent product August 11, 2017
Reviewer: JC SREENIVAS from bangalore, KARNATAKA India  
I have been using nisim shampoos, extracts and conditioners for more than 10 years. they do work and keep one's hair alive, intact and long lasting with good shine and health. have had a great relationship with team nisim. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair and scalp gel extract 8oz July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Millett from Santa Ynez, CA United States  
I haven't noticed a difference yet. I use it everyday. Good thing is that it doesn't make my hair greasy or dirty feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
it is amazing July 11, 2017
Reviewer: ashri de silva from tx, NY United States  
hi
im aishu
I've tried other hair regrowth products such as Lemo but they never worked.because I had tried a lot of products ( not this one) like this to get a solution for my hair loss I was giving up on the ever regrowing hair until I had one last ditch effort and bought this amazing product! IT ACTUALLY WORKS! , it gave me hope. I couldn't believe my eyes, my hair is starting to grow back. I strongly recommend giving this a try if you're trying to regrow your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worth It! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Harris from Peoria, IL  
I have always had trouble with hair loss and I've tried everything on the market but nothing even compares to how well this product worked! The last few years I have had considerable hair loss but after only 6 months of using this product my hair was back to normal! Its really an amazing product and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Actually works! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Brightwell from Bunbury, Western Australia  
I've been slowly going bald as its genetically in my family line. I've tried other hair regrowth products such as Lemo but they never worked. I was giving up on ever regrowing hair until i had one last ditch effort and bought this amazing product! IT ACTUALLY WORKS! My hair slowly started returning, not overnight, but slowly and over several month's time i had significantly more hair. 5/5, must recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Finally Satisfied January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from New York, near Brooklyn Bridge, NY, USA  
Actually, I was very depressed whenever I saw any sort of hair loss ads because I had tried a lot of products ( not this one) like this to get a solution for my hair loss. It was almost 3 and half years, when I gave up and said to myself that there are no products on the market which can help me regrow my hair. But when I saw a colleague using this product and getting their hair back gradually, it gave me hope. I couldn't believe my eyes, my hair is starting to grow back. I strongly recommend giving this a try if you're trying to regrow your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Alopecia April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jillene Ryan from Plainfield IL  
My son has had no hair since he was 4 yrs. old.  Nisim is the only product that has ever produced hair for him.  I strongly urge you to try this product. It truly works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Miraculous! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lorri Cotton from Birmingham, AL USA  
Several years ago, I was diagnosed with hyperthyroidism. It caused my hair to thin and caused much of it to fall out. I have been using Nisim Normal-to-dry shampoo, without sulfates along with the Extract, for about 12 weeks now. The results I have obtained are amazing. Not only do I have new hair growth on my scalp, my existing hair is thicker. Thanks Nisim International!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items