Return to Hair and Scalp Gel Extract 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair and scalp gel extract 8oz July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Millett from Santa Ynez, CA United States  
I haven't noticed a difference yet. I use it everyday. Good thing is that it doesn't make my hair greasy or dirty feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
it is amazing July 11, 2017
Reviewer: ashri de silva from tx, NY United States  
hi
im aishu
I've tried other hair regrowth products such as Lemo but they never worked.because I had tried a lot of products ( not this one) like this to get a solution for my hair loss I was giving up on the ever regrowing hair until I had one last ditch effort and bought this amazing product! IT ACTUALLY WORKS! , it gave me hope. I couldn't believe my eyes, my hair is starting to grow back. I strongly recommend giving this a try if you're trying to regrow your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worth It! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Harris from Peoria, IL  
I have always had trouble with hair loss and I've tried everything on the market but nothing even compares to how well this product worked! The last few years I have had considerable hair loss but after only 6 months of using this product my hair was back to normal! Its really an amazing product and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Actually works! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Brightwell from Bunbury, Western Australia  
I've been slowly going bald as its genetically in my family line. I've tried other hair regrowth products such as Lemo but they never worked. I was giving up on ever regrowing hair until i had one last ditch effort and bought this amazing product! IT ACTUALLY WORKS! My hair slowly started returning, not overnight, but slowly and over several month's time i had significantly more hair. 5/5, must recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Finally Satisfied January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from New York, near Brooklyn Bridge, NY, USA  
Actually, I was very depressed whenever I saw any sort of hair loss ads because I had tried a lot of products ( not this one) like this to get a solution for my hair loss. It was almost 3 and half years, when I gave up and said to myself that there are no products on the market which can help me regrow my hair. But when I saw a colleague using this product and getting their hair back gradually, it gave me hope. I couldn't believe my eyes, my hair is starting to grow back. I strongly recommend giving this a try if you're trying to regrow your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Alopecia April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Jillene Ryan from Plainfield IL  
My son has had no hair since he was 4 yrs. old.  Nisim is the only product that has ever produced hair for him.  I strongly urge you to try this product. It truly works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Miraculous! February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Lorri Cotton from Birmingham, AL USA  
Several years ago, I was diagnosed with hyperthyroidism. It caused my hair to thin and caused much of it to fall out. I have been using Nisim Normal-to-dry shampoo, without sulfates along with the Extract, for about 12 weeks now. The results I have obtained are amazing. Not only do I have new hair growth on my scalp, my existing hair is thicker. Thanks Nisim International!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Love August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Tova  
I am extremely pleased with this product for hair growth. Firstly, I like the natural ingredients int he product. I usually try to avoid unnatural, synthetic products and veer toward ones that work more naturally even if I have to wait. Secondly, the product does what it states. It brought my hair back to it's original fullness. I am very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I can't believe it June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Danielle from London  
This product is amazing after years of wasting money on products promising to help my hair to grow and never seeing any difference I finally have found a product that works. After six months I have already seen a big difference and my hair feels so much fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim shampoo and extract May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Akroltide  
My hair has been falling out for years.I have searched and searched for something, anything to stop my hair loss.I first tried rogaine but after about 8 months or so every hair I had gained fell out again. DHT is what has made my hair fall out since no one in my family has thinning hair, I can only assume it is due to the testosterone I have taken over the years. Since using nisim shampoo with the extract it is finally coming back and none is falling out anymore. any bodybuilders out there or anyone losing their hair due to DHT, I strongly suggest you give this stuff a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items