Return to Hair and Scalp Original Extract with AnaGain™ 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hair Thining November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Marl from uk  
My hair has been thining for about 10 years now.  

I switched to nisim because of it being a natural herbal extract with AnaGain and after
using for just over 6 months now... I feel my hair has stopped thinning.

There is not a shampoo that is going to make my hair grow back, but I'll more than settle
for a product that stops my hair falling out and Nisim has made a noticable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It works! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jack Wren from London  
I have suffered with low confidence and self-esteem due to hair loss in my 20's. I have tried many different products and procedures but none of them worked. I was going to give up and shave my head before I discovered this product. I noticed significant hair growth in the balding area within 2-months. Almost a year later and I look like a completely different person with a full head of hair. Friends and family have also commented on how my hair looks thicker. I'm so relieved and grateful to have finally found a product that actually helps my balding problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
works and is worth it September 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Griese from Michigan  
I used this extract for 1 year and it performed rather well. I was skeptical about how an herbal based extract would make my hair fill in, but I didn't have the money to try any really expensive treatments. I decided to give this a try and was shocked by how much my hair came in. After 3 months of use, there were notable improvements and after a full year my hair was fuller then it had been in a long time. If you are also skeptical, take it from me: this product works and is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Very satisfied August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Julio Pacio from Georgia, USA  
I have been using it for about 6 months now and have experienced less hair fall and sustained growth of existing hair. my hair feels thicker and longer. will definitely be ordering more soon. I have fine hair and not much of it. And after less than a month using this product, there's a bunch of shorter hair on my head. New hair! This stuff really works

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim really works well August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Scott W. from Waycross, Ga.  
I'm a 46 year old man and a few years ago i began to noticed i was slowly losing my hair so i looked around for hair growth products. A friend of mine recommended Nisim with Anagain. I started using it about 8 months ago and i can definitely see a difference! This product was worth my time and money! Give it a try, i don't think you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
All natural wonder August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Panter from Nottingham  
I am 37-year-old healthy male facing the problem of thinning hair due to hair loss.  One day I decided enough is enough if I continue to lose my hair at this rate I would be bald in a few years time.  I stopped using conventional shampoo with any chemical additive and then I came across this all natural herbal extract with AnaGain and after using it for four months I could feel the difference it is making to my scalp which has boosted my confidence.  I was instructed to use this product with NewHair Biofactors shampoo.  This is money well spent, thanks, Nisim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Wow! July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Martin from Florida  
NISM really hit it home with this one! Between the easy regrowth period and comfortable application, this product made my oily hair glide back twenty years in no time! I saw results steadily over time and loved the consistency. It is a nice size bottle and I would recommend it in unison with Rogaine and other regrowth topicals to advance the hair growing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Without anagain ? July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Tousif barkat from Abu dhabi  
Tried the Anagain formulation ....strongly believe that the original extract sans anagain was more effective.

Proud 18 year user of Nisim

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
great product July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Mark from San Francisco CA  
I've had a hair growth problem over the past 2 years and I've been searching for so long to find a product that actually works on my hair. I'm extremely satisfied with the results this product because now I don't find clumps of hair in the shower anymore and I never have to worry about my head looking bare or patchy in certain areas! I highly recommend this product for anyone who suffered severe long-term hair loss! It definitely does a great job.


Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Finally! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Grant R from Nova Scotia Canada  
I was skeptical at first when I heard about this product but I was willing to give anything a shot at this point. It works! I come from a long line of male pattern baldness but having grown up with a thick head of curly hair I thought I had finally escaped the curse, alas 4 years ago my hair started thinning and 6 months ago it had developed into a small bald spot. I tried tonnes of products but this is the first one that actually did anything. My bald spot is just about gone now and my hair is almost as thick as it was before, it felt so good to have a barber say "wow your hair is really thick!" which hadn't heard in almost 5 years. Can't recommend this highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items