Return to Normal to Oily Shampoo 8 oz - Original Formula
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Nisim New Hair Bio-factors Shampoo January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Eukonkey from Hudson  
Nisim New Hair Bio factors for Normal to Oily Hair worked perfectly in my case having normal to oily hair. Its defensive nature of getting rid of oils, sweat and dirt marks its first steps in dealing with hair lose. Within exactly 4 days I had a change in my hair. Although the change was still insignificant within the first four days of usage, after another four days of keen observation I noticed my hair were not falling off as they used to earlier. For men I really recommend Nisim New Hair Bio-factors for Normal to Oily Hair shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
A great and useful product for oily hair January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Abtabuzzaman from United States  
My elder brother is losing his beautiful hair. So, I purchased this product for him. About five years ago in his mid-twenties, he began losing quite a bit of hair. He does have oily hair so traditional hair products do have a tendency to make his hair too oily. When he uses this product, it works perfectly within a short period to stop his hair loss and does not make it too oily.  Great product! Glad we found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
It stopped me from losing my hair! November 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jerome S. from Atlanta Ga  
I have always had a full think head of hair,I am 38 now and  until a few years ago I had no problems with hair loss, but in the top of my head I was losing hair.Then my wife gave me this shampoo and I have not lost any more, and I think it is starting to grow back! This is a product I would tell anyone to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Excellent for oily hair and hair loss October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Zach B  
I have always had longer oily hair and as of a few years ago my hair began to shed itself and this has been extremely undesirable. After using this product for a few weeks, it definitely slowed the hair loss by a lot. It hasn't stopped it entirely but just about. My hair is also fresher for a lot longer and not so oily! love the product, would recommend to anyone with similar problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Works great. October 29, 2015
Reviewer: Frances from London  
I bleached and dyed my hair for a long time, and when I stopped doing it my hair began to fall. Not due to breaking, so it might be a coincidence. Anyway, I tried a lot of products and a friend knew about this so she got it for me as a present. I didn't use it every day, so it took more than a week to really work, but IT DID. Also my oily hair stayed fresh enough for me to have to wash it only every other day. So it worked for both my issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Worked great for me October 25, 2015
Reviewer: Bryce from Chicago  
Hair loss runs in my family. My father was practically bald by 40. I have oily, shiny black hair but I noticed I was losing hair. I picked up this product from my local hair and beauty shop. Boy was I impressed, since the 3rd day I've used it I have not noticed a single hair fall out. It's been 5 weeks now and all my hair is still on my head and not on the floor .Awesome product and I've just ordered 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
My Review October 15, 2015
Reviewer: John Adam from United States  
After using an 8 oz bottle of Nisim Biofactors for normal to oily type hair I had noticed a significant improved in the resilience and texture of my hair. My hair stopped falling out and it has even grown at least an inch longer in such a short period of time. I recommend this brand of shampoo for those wanting to improve hair growth

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Its just unbelievable October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Garu  
i got this shampoo aproximately 3 weeks ago and i can already feel and see the difference,its not like you can see the difference instantly but if you wait for several weeks you would be convinced:))

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I couldn't believe the results October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan from Atlanta  
I started losing my hair around the age of 19. I didn't really know how to deal with it until I found this. I tried so many different products with only to find very minimal or no results. I had a few products that even made me lose my hair quicker.

The 100% Money Back Guarantee really sold me on how well the product must work. It didn't disappoint at all. I noticed my hair looked healthier as it grew and stayed in. I really couldn't be any happier. I would recommend this product to anyone in my similar situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Real difference October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Amine Griffiths  
I've been suffering from hair loss for a long time now from a young age which was a huge worry for me. After doing a lot of research I came across Nisim and decided to give it a try especially after reading positive feedback from customers who bough the product before.

Just like what I was expecting the shampoo is very effective against hair loss, perfectly suitable for my oily hair. I really felt the difference after trying the shampoo after one week only.  I really recommend the product for anyone who is looking for something something effective to prevent hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items