Return to F.A.S.T - Fortified Amino Scalp Therapy Supplements Combo (Tablets & Powder)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
LOVE July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mallory  
My mom has a really bad problem with her hair falling out and thinning. She gets in the shower and it just falls out, and after she gets out and brushes her hair it breaks off in clumps in the brush. She has been using biotin pills to help repair her hair, and those have helped quite a bit. However, she ran out a little while ago and has been needing a new bottle since then. I had the opportunity to review these pills at a discount and I bought them for her immediately. The pills came quickly and were packaged carefully. The package comes with a powder to mix into your drink and actual pills. The powder does have a strange taste to it, but if you mix it in a larger water bottle with a drink mix you can’t taste it. After taking the pills for a couple days she started to notice her skin clearing up a little bit. When she reached the week mark for taking the pills her nails were noticeably stronger and when she showered she noticed less hair going down the drain. It has now been about a week and a half and her hair is much healthier looking and feeling. There is less hair that falls out in the shower and when she brushes it, and it looks and feels less brittle and sickly. She had strong nails to begin with but after taking these pills she has noticed them getting a little stronger as well. This product contains biotin which is known to make your hair, skin, and nails much healthier. I received this item for free or at a discount, but I left an honest review. I received this item for free or at a discount, but I left an honest review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Less Breakage July 18, 2016
Reviewer: MDCSE78  
I have been trying to figure out how to get my hair to grow and be more luxurious since I have been aging because it has just lost all its luster and shine and growth. I have tried a TON of supplements the last year and some work really well and some do not work at all and it is really like you are taking a placebo. But this FAST Hair Growth Supplements with vitamins amino acids and proteins is different because it includes a supplement which is great because it includes all those vitamins and minerals and good stuff that you need for your hair. Then they add another level to this with the powder blend. I have seen that my hair has been growing and has been a lot thicker than it was before I started this. I also have noticed that when I brush my hair and wash my hair that I do not have hair in the drain or in the brush as much. I still have some but not as much as I did before. I plan on keeping this up because it has made my nails much healthier as well because they have been growing and I think that my skin has been even looking better as well. I have been very happy with this purchase so far. I did receive this product for a discount but that in no way affects my review of the product. I was not paid to review the product and the opinions are all my own. I have given great reviews of products when they deserved them and bad reviews as well when they deserved them. All of my opinions are objective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Kind of a funny story actually July 18, 2016
Reviewer: MO  
Kind of a funny story actually. My husband has been taking this product for a little while now. It takes it exactly as it says to take it and he takes it every morning without fail. My husband is some years older than I and he is nearing 70. He does have hair, although thin and he even wears his hair in a thin little pony tail. However, like many men that bald, it often begins at the forehead as a receding hair line and that is what happen to him. So for the most part, he was bald on top. One morning he woke up and the next thing you know, he was all excited. He has what I call 'peach fuzz' on his bald head. YEP, REALLY! We were both surprised. It's real soft and fine like baby hair. We just thought it hysterically funny and he is like 'I SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THIS YEARS AGO! And I am like 'THIS PRODUCT DID NOT EXIST YEARS AGO!'. So here he is, in his late 60's, and growing hair on the top of his head which he has not had in many many many years. So this product does in fact work for him. I don't know why. He doesn't know why. It may not work for everyone but it sure is for him! Disclaimer: I received this product free or at a reduced price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own and not influenced by anyone. If my review was helpful to you, would you please vote, yes. I am always honest with my reviews and try to point out facts that a potential customer might find useful and I am not paid for my reviews. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
I ordered this supplement because I have extremel July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Clayton  
I ordered this supplement because I have extremely fine thin hair and will look for any solution to keep my whispy hair at bay. The vitamins have a bit of a sweet smell to them, which obviously makes the pill easier to swallow. I seems like I am shedding less hair at it looks a bit shinier too. I hope that with continued use of this supplement I will see more improvements. My hair needs it. It is a 2 part system which works hand in hand for optimal results. I am confident this will work for my stringy hair. I received this product free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
My Skin Is Looking Better July 18, 2016
Reviewer: AulAmazon  
I've been taking this nutritional treatment religiously for the last week or so, and although I cannot say that it's making my hair grow, I can say that I am feeling so much better. The powder part is Lysine, an amino acid. It is responsible for healthy skin, bones and teeth so, it is understandable that it may be a vital component in healthy hair growth. Lysine is regarded as an essential amino acid because although it is extremely vital to overall health, the body does not make it so, the only way to get it is through foods high in Lysine. That may be why some are saying it works for them, their bodies may have been Lysine-deficient. I will report back after I have used the product up for an update but, I'm loving the effects it and the vitamins are having on my skin. Mind you, I am also taking other supplements but, I did take this separately and I do think it's a good product but, whether it can live up to its claims has yet to be determined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
CANT WAIT TO SEE THE LONG TERM RESULTS!!! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Gertie Joiner  
EXCITED TO USE THIS SUPPLEMENT!!! I did some research on this product and the ingredients sounded great...I know that if things arent being FDA regulated then they can really have whatever in the product, but I try to assume they do what they say and so far this does. After just a couple days I notice a difference in strength of my hair and I am so excited to see the long term results of it. The product came exactly as the picture shows and the description matches it perfect. Overall highly recommend and so excited to see the longterm results. Food Supplements for Hair Skin and Nails Contains essential proteins and amino acids for hair growth Made by the same people who brought you FAST shampoo and conditioner ***Please let me know if you have any questions on the product that I can be more helpful with or something my review didn't cover that may help in your decision. I also rely heavily on reviews and their helpfulness when ordering online. So please be assured the product has earned the rating I have given, as I am always honest with my reviews and try to point out facts that a potential customer might find useful. I myself am someone who uses other customer reviews to help guide my own purchases so I take the review process seriously. ** I received this product at a discount rate for a fair, honest and unbiased review **

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Hoping that this will help to thicken my hair and July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Angel 7  
When I saw this I likes that it had both a powder and a tablet in the regimen. The powder has L-lysine (an amino acid that is very important for hair growth) in it and you can easily mix this in with water or other beverage. L-lysine is an essential amino acid helps to stimulate collagen and is important for repairing damaged hair. Hair follicles also require lysine to properly function. Research has shown that hair loss can be reduced with lysine supplementation. The tablet has a mix of Biotin, Zinc, Vitamin C, Vitamin D and Vitamin B12. I have looked high and low and on the company's actual website but can not find anywhere if you take one tablet per day or more then one?(Maybe I missed this somewhere?) So for now I am assuming that it is just one. The tablets are easy to swallow and do not cause any stomach upset. The powder is best mixed in some juice so that you can not taste it at all (it does have a mild taste when mixed in water). My hair has been falling out a lot more then it should for some time now and I am hoping that this product will thicken it up and help it to grow. As with any supplement, I know this will take some time to see full results so I will be patient. It seems to have some really great ingredients in it, so I am hopeful! I received this item at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review of the above listed product. My review is based on my own personal experience with this product and is not influenced by the discounted price. Please click yes if my review has helped you in any way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
very good quality though July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous  
It brings the supplements and the powder version. I got so excited when i received this items, so i started using them immediately. I did not notice any smells or taste from the supplements. The powder was a little strong tasting for me so i might not take it as much. No reactions seen from taking these yet. very good quality though. Will keep posted on the process of the hair growth

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Funny Story - It Is Working for My Spouse July 18, 2016
Reviewer: msblue  
Kind of a funny story actually. My husband has been taking this product for a little while now. It takes it exactly as it says to take it and he takes it every morning without fail. My husband is some years older than I and he is nearing 70. He does have hair, although thin and he even wears his hair in a thin little pony tail. However, like many men that bald, it often begins at the forehead as a receding hair line and that is what happen to him. So for the most part, he was bald on top. One morning he woke up and the next thing you know, he was all excited. He has what I call 'peach fuzz' on his bald head. YEP, REALLY! We were both surprised. It's real soft and fine like baby hair. We just thought it hysterically funny and he is like 'I SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THIS YEARS AGO! And I am like 'THIS PRODUCT DID NOT EXIST YEARS AGO!'. So here he is, in his late 60's, and growing hair on the top of his head which he has not had in many many many years. So this product does in fact work for him. I don't know why. He doesn't know why. It may not work for everyone but it sure is for him! Disclaimer: I received this product free or at a reduced price in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own and not influenced by anyone. If my review was helpful to you, would you please vote, yes. I am always honest with my reviews and try to point out facts that a potential customer might find useful and I am not paid for my reviews. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  PLEASE NOTE: Each review represents a consumer's personal experience and should not be interpreted as an endorsement that you will achieve the same results. Different consumers experience different results.
 
Protein=protein July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anna  
Buying this was purely a shot in the dark for me as I have had too many friends that are hair dressers warn me that most hair treatments are n ot effective. They have also said that the ones that they have seen some results from are definitely expensive. The real problem with fighting hair loss is that you need to know all of the contributing factors. Some hair loss is genetic while other types can come from stress, diet, medicines, hats, and environment. My dear husband has been faithfully using this supplement for about a week now and of course we have not noticed any added hair on the scalp yet. I can see that the science behind it makes perfect sense because they use Lysine which is an amino acid that is the building block for proteins. Because your hair is protein it follows that using them as a treatment for hair loss is a wise decision. I guess we will be able to tell within the next couple of weeks. I will update when there is one. We did receive this item at a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items